Review Details

Victor® Metal Pedal Rat Trap - 36 Traps

Victor® Metal Pedal Rat Trap - 36 Traps

Product Review (submitted on September 7, 2018):

The new rat trap design with the yellow plastic trip paddle is terrible. Why even make it? You can't secure any bait. When I put them out along side the good old metal design, the bait is always gone, no rat. The metal version right next to it has the dead rat. Kill that stupid new design. You've had it right for 100 yrs. why change now??

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


We are very sorry to hear that you did not experience the success we typically see with this product, and would like to know more about what occurred. The feedback you have provided is appreciated, and has been shared with our Product Managers as well. Please feel free to contact us directly at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for further assistance.

Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.