Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 3, 2019
Oh man! That is gross! By Jglhendricks

These traps are fantastic but they haven’t helped my mind because now I can see what has been crawling around me in the night :/ I have found a few bugs I have never seen before. I actually hate killing bugs but I hate being bit by a spider way more.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 3, 2019
Will pass on to friends By Fireman

Great product it attracts and kills the crickets in our basement .easy to dispose when full . Works every time

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 29, 2019
Great product By Bob

Great product we have crickets in basement and the sticky traps work great Had 10 in the trap at one time they seem to attract other friends

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 22, 2019
GREAT By John

These glue traps work great! They catch those nasty spiders and such.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 16, 2019
Trick complete! By Greg

So far these have been very successful in reducing ant issues and the spiders were unfortunate as well. We use these in an educational setting and they are inconspicuous and do the trick!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 2, 2019
Terro Spider and insect traps By Mesilla6

If bugs are crawling on the floor or in the cupboard or wherever you put these Terro Spider ad Insect traps, they will NOT get out alive! You can elther make a tent or leave laying flat

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 25, 2018
Caught 70 Crickets in One Night By BWE

OMG! I put 12 traps down in my basement last night and this morning I see I caught 70 crickets. I am amazed at how well this worked.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 2, 2017
Great! By Bugsy

They catch the creepy crawlings quietly and effectively! Amazed at how many things there are slithering around the baseboards. Don't want to use poisonous sprays. Couldn't do without these passive gems.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 1, 2017
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. By XXXXXXXX

This product really worked,and continues to work in another home. Through no fault of my own; I had a terrible infestation of fleas. My daughter had the same problem after adopting 2 kittens. We have used the traps and intend to keep them on hand. I found they take care of creeping nasties; earwigs, various spiders, large black ants,etc. I use ant traps inside and outside but some seem to escape.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 3, 2017
Keep away from nosy pets By Bigbird

Product is very sticky and works very well. My room is in the basement and i was seeing quite a few spiders. I placed 2 traps flat on the floor - one behind the door by the baseboards and the other next to another wall. In 24 hrs i had 3 spiders and the family dog caught in the traps. He stepped on the sticky surface. Fortunately he didn't go to smell it. I was able to pull most of his hair out of the Yahoo but the bottom of his foot couldn't be removed. I cut away a lot with scissors but don't know if i should take him in to get it surgically removed or see if it eventually wears off. It doesn't seem to bother him much though.

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the feedback and apologize for this experience.

The glue on this trap is oil based.  Putting vegetable oil on the dog's food should dissolve the glue for easier removal.  Feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any additional questions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider & Insect Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.