Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 3, 2019
Oh man! That is gross! By Jglhendricks

These traps are fantastic but they haven’t helped my mind because now I can see what has been crawling around me in the night :/ I have found a few bugs I have never seen before. I actually hate killing bugs but I hate being bit by a spider way more.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 3, 2019
Will pass on to friends By Fireman

Great product it attracts and kills the crickets in our basement .easy to dispose when full . Works every time

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 29, 2019
Great product By Bob

Great product we have crickets in basement and the sticky traps work great Had 10 in the trap at one time they seem to attract other friends

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 14, 2019
New ones don't woek By AnnBanan

The old ones worked great. These new ones with clear film do not work.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear about this and would like to know more about your experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-844-837-7644 for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 22, 2019
GREAT By John

These glue traps work great! They catch those nasty spiders and such.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 16, 2019
Trick complete! By Greg

So far these have been very successful in reducing ant issues and the spiders were unfortunate as well. We use these in an educational setting and they are inconspicuous and do the trick!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 2, 2019
Terro Spider and insect traps By Mesilla6

If bugs are crawling on the floor or in the cupboard or wherever you put these Terro Spider ad Insect traps, they will NOT get out alive! You can elther make a tent or leave laying flat

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 7, 2019
Best non chemical item for catching bugs By Applepie

Yup...love these traps. We have a second residence in Florida and I place them all around before we head up north. It’s satisfying to see how much we catch. Since using these there’s less cleaning up when we return. Only issue is I wish the traps did not have such large writing on them. That is offensive looking to me hence the 4 star rating.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 25, 2018
Caught 70 Crickets in One Night By BWE

OMG! I put 12 traps down in my basement last night and this morning I see I caught 70 crickets. I am amazed at how well this worked.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 3, 2017
Non-toxic bug control trap By Gloria

Catches all sorts of bugs and insects that come in contact with trap. There may be only one or two, or several; depending on location of trap. Some areas may fill up quickly. We put some outside our house door, inside our attached garage to hopefully keep them from coming inside. There were some big spiders. Depending on location, where we were living, we have gotten pill bugs, water bugs, gnats, and various size spiders. Why we use these traps is because we will not use any unnecessary chemicals in our home. If you have pets, small children, elderly, etc., you would want to have the traps where they could not be reached. In an emergency, cooking oil is supposed to help remove the glue if someone gets stuck, but best to avoid that possibility. Thank you for providing this non-toxic way for bug control. Have been using your product for several years.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider & Insect Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.