Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 13, 2019
Excellent zapper By Jim

Excellent zapper

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 29, 2019
Great product By Granny El

The customer service is great. I ordered 2 rat zappers one day, they were shipped the following day and I had them the next day. I put both of them in a storage shed. About 3 hours later I checked and one of the traps had been moved. I put it back and checked the next morning. Again, one of the traps had been moved, but no rat. I called Victor and explained what was going on. The representative felt like the trap was defective and sent me another one. In the meantime the remaining good trap zapped two rats. And, then two more rats were zapped. Four rats in three days. So, yes, they do work. I need to move them because I do think the rats get wise. We live in the country and have animals so we always have rats, but my Victor Rat Zappers are helping.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 15, 2018
Best invention in along time. By CW

This is far by the best inventions in along time . No mess .

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 11, 2018
Works great ! By Forrest

Worth the money and lasts a long time, as long as you keep an eye on the batteries and don't let them corrode the contacts. I had 2 units and passed them on to friends after my rodent problem disappeared.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 26, 2018
My Dad loves this thing By Dan

My Dad is a custodian for a public school and he wont use anything BUT the RAT ZAPPER ! I just bought him 2 more for his house last week, and within 2 days he caught 4 mice. Doesn't get much easier than this...

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 24, 2018
Works perfect in SoCal By Radbrat

I had one of the original zappers when the whole tunnel was metal as well as the current model. These are by far the best trap ever in my opinion. Killed all the rats and several mice in our shop for several years. I would and do recommend this product to anyone that has a rodent problem. Southern California is a dry place it works perfectly here!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 2, 2018
Works well if used the right way! By Guy

Please pass this on to Bill Kelliher... it seems that users can't answer other users comments. I have had one for 5 + years and am ordering an other. At first it didn't work and at the time the how to use instructions were different and of course I didn't read the instructions but called int to say that it wasn't any good..... Here's how I was told to use the trap and it works very well: 1- leave the zapper OFF and put peanuts on the floor close to the entrance 2-wait till the pea nuts have been eaten 3-repeat step 2 4-still with zapper off place peanuts half way into the trap and again wait till all peanuts are gone 5-turn zapper ON and place peanuts on the kill plate and VOILA a dead rat. NOTE: Rats are very intelligent and if bait is placed at the back on the first try, the rat will go in for the food but very slowly and will cense the electricity with it's whiskers and back off. By doing the above steps it will build the rat's confidence and it will charge right in to eat. AND BY BY RAT.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 22, 2018
This is the rat trap of choice By Surat

I have the blue trap and it has last 5 years plus. It gets the rats, although you have to be patient. I think it must be more humane than the snapping traps which sometimes don't make a clean kill.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 19, 2018
Loving my rat zappers By Tree

I love these new rat zappers they are so easy to use.Snap traps I could never set.These you just put batteries in a cracker with peanut butter and push the on button and zap you have a mouse in no time.Recommended to many friends who live in country.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 12, 2018
Excellent By Kathy

We’ve tried all manner of rat execution, but this one really works! We are So impressed with the ease of this one, we just ordered another two! Nice to order something and have it actually do what it is advertised to do. Highly recommend.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Classic Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate