Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 15, 2018
Don't buy! By Tyler

This did not trap/catch any flies.

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We typically have great results with this trap and apologize this was not your experience. For the best results, we recommend unrolling the trap with the glue surface facing the ground. Flies will be drawn to the sticky side of the trap.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 29, 2016
Works Great!!! By Robin and Tony
I use these all the time. I wrap them around a gallon jug with natural nontoxic fly attractant inside and put it in a place where flies are thick. The flies never make it into the jug... they land on the tape and soon its black and coated with flies. Then I wrap a fresh layer right on top of the old one and same thing happens. Repeat as necessary. Works Great!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 5, 2014
Amazon Review By
Good product, shipped fast.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 2, 2014
Amazon Review By
These work great for catching everything including bats. I actually want the 12" wide ones but these work also.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 7, 2014
Amazon Review By
Works great to catch flies.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 14, 2014
Amazon Review By
Really works. No smell and pet friendly.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 10, 2014
Amazon Review By
There is nothing else like Victor Poison-Free Super Fly Roll for getting rid of flies, roaches and all kinds of bugs safely.I have used them for the last 3 years.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 1, 2014
Amazon Review By
Used in our barn along the ceiling. It was easy to install - the stickiness is not nearly as sticky as the hanging, unrolling fly papers, so didn't get all over my fingers. Yet, the flies flocked to it and stuck. When it was full, I simply tore it (easily) and unrolled a new length which I tacked to the ceiling. I am ordering more.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 21, 2013
Amazon Review By
Very safe and effective. I spotted one gnat in my house and not long after had over 100 newly hatched ones! (I read they lay eggs in house plants). This product got rid of them in short order. I only wish it came in a wider roll.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 21, 2011
Amazon Review By
We have a terrible problem with fruit/drain flies and are always looking for ways to combat them. Usual fly paper works well but it's so sticky and unattractive. So I tried this stuff. At first I didn't think it would work, but it does. It's big but easier to hang and work with than our usual paper. Don't know if it works with larger flies, but it sure attracts the small ones.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Poison Free® Super Fly Roll

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate