Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 10, 2013
Amazon Review, Sticky and great! By
Love these things. They work really well. Been using them for years. Be careful though- I've gotten my hair stuck in them before because I walked right into it. Verrrry sticky.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 17, 2013
Amazon Review, Works By
This works just as it should. I would love poison on it but whatever. Just catch a few and the rest either want to eat their buddies or just hang out I'm not sure. :)
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 5, 2013
Amazon Review, Great product By
Would buy again - worked well!! I put these inside the planter and it took care of the gnat problem.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 24, 2011
Worst Product Ever By
I would not recommend this product to anyone. I had it hanging for days and caught one fly, went out and bought cheaper fly paper and within seconds caught at least 10 flies, don't waste your money on the Victor indoor fly trap!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 24, 2011
Worst Product Ever By
I would not recommend this product to anyone. I had it hanging for days and caught one fly, went out and bought cheaper fly paper and within seconds caught at least 10 flies, don't waste your money on the Victor indoor fly trap!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 7, 2010
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
These traps work great -- lying down. If you try to hang them, they are useless. We had them hanging for days and nothing...and then one fell. It caught 6 flies in 10 minutes that way. I think the flies like to land ON it, not fly into it. We put them at the bottom of our windows and on counters near food. Catches them all the time.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 7, 2010
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
These traps work great -- lying down. If you try to hang them, they are useless. We had them hanging for days and nothing...and then one fell. It caught 6 flies in 10 minutes that way. I think the flies like to land ON it, not fly into it. We put them at the bottom of our windows and on counters near food. Catches them all the time.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 12, 2009
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
Very impressed - the one I put up in our basement is a fly graveyard now after only a few days (they are really bad this year for some reason). I'm ordering a couple more just so I have them in reserve.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 12, 2009
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
Very impressed - the one I put up in our basement is a fly graveyard now after only a few days (they are really bad this year for some reason). I'm ordering a couple more just so I have them in reserve.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 7, 2009
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
Having used traditional fly rolls in the past, I was dubious when my hubby opened up the box and showed me this little stand-alone cardboard fly trap. We were desperate, though, as we had a full-on gnat invasion in our kitchen. We put it in a few places on the counter before settling on one near the coffee pot where the gnats seemed to love to gather. At first they seemed to ignore it, but over the next few days, more and more were finding their way onto the trap. At one point we gave up counting--there were dozens. This product is great for ridding yourself of those pesky gnats. I love that it is poison-free and that it can stand on the countertop if you want it to, as our very tall ceilings would make a hanging strip less than useful. But for those wishing to hang it, there's a little hanger included as well. I can't make a claim about larger flies, we didn't catch any of those--there were none around. And I think there would be better choices for outdoors than this product. But for the $$ this little fly trap did the job we asked it to do, and you can't beat that!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Poison-Free® Indoor Fly Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.