10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 9, 2017
great product By no nickname

This product was recommended by the local hardware store, but they unable to keep up the demands for this product. So I started ordering it online to keep a supply. It really traps all the flies in the area and keeps them from coming in my house, which is what happens when I open my front door.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 5, 2017
Awesome By Michele

I have 3 and am amazed at how fast this works. Our fly population is awesome now thank you

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 13, 2016
Victor Fly Magnet By Thomas Pendolino
I bought the Victor fly magnet and was amazed how well it worked. Several days it was 1/2 full. I went on youe website and purchased several more traps and bait. I was amazed how fast they arrived you have a happy customer for life.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 18, 2016
great fly trap By beebee
Great fly trap- really works
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 26, 2016
Flat Out Works! By USAFblue
I bought this trap when the weather just started to get warm. Flys started swarming and began coming into the house. I followed the directions, but also removed the label to see inside better. Every 4 or 5 days, in the morning when all of the trapped flys have drown, I use a bent slotted spoon to remove the dead flys, placing their swollen bodies in my compost pile. After about 10 days or so I add a touch of powdered bait to the liquid in the trap, swirl, add a touch of water and then put it back together. In two months I have eliminated literally THOUSANDS of flys from the area. This trap ROCKS! It stinks, so it is out back away from the back door. I HIGHLY recommend this trap as it is super effective and well worth the eight bucks!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 25, 2014
Amazon Review By
These are AWESOME!!!. We live in cattle country so have LOTS of flies. We hang these about 15 feet away from back doors (have 2) and the flies swarm them. Once they are in, they don't come back out. So far have killed many thousands of flies. Have almost NO flies in the house. The down side is the smell - absolutely awful - like spoiled meat - so have to put peppermint oil under the nose when cleaning them out. Also, you will need to purchase the Magnet Bait mix. We use half what it calls for and have no problem. Highly recommend these.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 25, 2014
Amazon Review By
Worked great!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 19, 2013
A GREAT product By
We have used this for 13 years around livestock on the small farm. If you keep it active, it reduces flies year over year.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 10, 2011
The Best I\'ve used!!! By
We are amazed at how well it works!!!! Looking to buy more powder to reuse my trap..We love it....
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 10, 2011
The Best I\'ve used!!! By
We are amazed at how well it works!!!! Looking to buy more powder to reuse my trap..We love it....

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Fly Magnet® Trap with Bait - 1 gal

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate