Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 12, 2019
Muy buen producto lo recomiendo 100% efectivo By Alfredo

Para mí fue tan emocionante cuando vi que el galón estaba casi lleno hasta la tapa de moscas de ahí en adelante me di cuenta que sí trabaja y cumple con las expectativas llamé a mis vecinos y me dijeron que pasa con las moscas ya no hay tantas estamos en pleno verano le dije yo las he Atrapado en mi casa en una trampa de Fly magnet lo recomiendo por siempre tremendo producto mi respeto

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 12, 2019
Muy efectivo By Alfredo

Se lo compré a una compañía es lo mejor que he visto hasta ahora no podía creer lo que veían mis ojos cuando vi el pomo de un galón lleno de mosca es increíble lo recomiendo un 300% Gracias Víctor fly Magnet

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 7, 2019
Fly trap works great, letting you enjoy your outdoors. By John Henry Alex

I have bought several of these over the last couple of years and they work great although they do deteriorate overtime and begin to crack after being outside for long periods but even though I have to rebuy every year or two I still will be buying them from Victor because they work, I would recommend that when 1 is purchased that at least one refill pack be purchased also because it works so great.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 20, 2018
BETTER THAN A FLY SWATTER By JW

Ordered this product to trap flies in yard constantly buzzing around the outdoors cat food The bottle was filled in no time. Yes, the odor stinks but hang the trap away from sitting area. Flies love the scent and be on the jar in no time.Glad I ordered multiple bottles!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 20, 2017
Fantastic Product By bd

Best I've ever used for fly elimination! We haven't had a fly in the house all spring and summer so far. Fantastic product and I will always use this product in the future.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 19, 2017
Amazing product By Gus

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical about this product working but I been completely blown away on how effective it is! Within two days it was completely filled with dead flies. Now I just think I should have ordered more refills

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 4, 2017
works better than I can describe By Fly killer #1

Flies in the backyard were eating me alive until I bought this trap. Placed it in a sunny spot in the yard, and instead of me being a human fly feast, I became a very occasional fly snack as most of them are now lifeless inside this fantastic plastic death trap. I am ten feet from it and don't smell a thing if you are worried about that, but to the flies it must smell like heaven. In reality, it is fly hell.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 20, 2016
Fly trap By Beaverman
Works great catches tons of flys and shipping was fast as always.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2015
Does the job....BIG time By goodie38
Place the trap on a tree in my back yard and it fills up in no time . Terrific fly trap ! Only one problem the smell can get to you and that is why I place it in the back yard away from the patio and out of sight .
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 30, 2011
Wonderful! By
We have been using several of these traps in our pastures for 8 or 9 years. The first few weeks they are out in the spring they fill up within a day or two. If one location doesn't get the flies, move the jar. Our horses, donkeys and llamas stand near them.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Fly Magnet® 1 quart re-usable trap with bait

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.