Items 1 to 10 of 212 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 22

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 212 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 22
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 22, 2019
Best traps ever!!!!! By Ryan

Had the spring traps out and only caught 1 mouse. As i work in camp wifey had to get neighbour to empty and reset it. Then they left trap alone for a month. Put out one of these electric traps and on the second day had a mouse. Decided to put 2 out and the next day they both caught one. It hasnt even been a week and caught 5 so far. Wife loves them cause she doesn't have to even look at the thing never mind touch it. Just look for red light grab the trap and tip it, dead mouse falls right out. Through a piece of dry dog food in and she good to go. These are the best traps going. Highly recommend. Never seen anything work better!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 12, 2018
Blinking red light easily cured By Len

Rapidly blinking red light was cured by using NEW, SAME BRAND BATTERIES, instead of combined-brand batteries. The excellent telephone support person helped me learn this.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 28, 2018
5 days and happy! By Claude Bergeron

Bought mine at Canadian Tire and installed it in the attic. 5 field mouse in 5 days! Great product except it would be great with a power pack also giving you the choice for your needs (batteries and pack). For the garage, the pack would be awsome.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 22, 2018
Great trap! By Kat

We accidentally left a cabin door open and two pack rats were delighted to come inside. Bingo! The first night I caught one, the second night I caught another one. Then I caught two mice and now the cabin is critter free! The trap works like a charm! Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 5, 2018
Satisfied By Killa

I purchased the zapper to get rid of a rodent. Put it in place on Sunday night and Monday morning the light was flashing. I was very happy. I had purchased all types of products to make a catch but they didn’t work.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 5, 2018
Reclaimed my yard and my car! By Jba

I have spent months trying to cull a smart and stubborn population of woodrats defoliating my yard, including one stubborn rat living in my car engine and riding to work with me. Live traps, glue traps, snap traps and the Nooskie traps were no match for this group of mensa rats, who managed to spring traps and steal the bait every time. They even deactivated the Nooskie and dragged it into their nest and chewed it up! The Zapper has reclaimed my yard and my car! I load the Zapper with a few cut chocolate covered almonds and usually within an hour it gets a rat - no escapes!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 27, 2018
Needed a product that really works By Cork

i've had a very expensive bout with squirrels this year $1800 and $400 dollars damage to my vehicles. Sprays, Peppermint oil, ultrasonics didn't help a bit ! The RAT ZAPPER was the end of my problems. It took about a week but they paid off. I purchased 2 of the traps and the rodents met their just due. They paid a dear price for the vehicle damage, great product. Great alternative to other methods. Thanks B Heydt , Millersville ,MD

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 19, 2018
Awesome! Product Rat Zapper Classic By NIdaho Zapper

Went through different products this is the one that works. No more Stress of Rodents...Started this product on Tuesday, February 13th. Love, Love this Rat Zapper Classic it's Awesome so far (10 ) mice. Clean and no fuss click off switch then empty reload bait if necessary. Turn back on within a few it'll zap another one gone. Thank you for your creation.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 17, 2018
Best pest trap By Bev

Best pest trap on the market, gets mice, rats, voles, ground squirrels, and probably many more critters. Keeps more food for the dogs and kitties. Thanks for such a great easy to use product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 13, 2018
Rat Zapper works as advertized By jeff

great product, I got the rats the first day I used the Rat Zapper. Now I can eat my oranges and not feed the rats.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate