Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 31, 2018
Easy and humane. By JJ

Great innovative product. Efficient and easy to use.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 10, 2018
Worked good for 2 years - even kept grass snakes away By liz

I purchased 3 and 1 failed and I returned it and the company sent a new one. They last honestly about 2 years and killed a lot of rodents. I did not know about the scent of a human being transferred to the bait so I am happy they redesigned with a bait door and cup on the new ones. I had them in a damp basement and in an outside garage and still killed in the winter. The rats come in for grain and actually dug up through the old cement floor under a lawn mower deck. Pretty soon after the trap I was getting hits every other day of mice, moles and chipmunks. Finally the rats were killed and no more rats. I got to get 3 more because the grass snakes are now looking for the mice. The lack of mice kept the grass snakes away for 2 years. Added benefit. Would like to see a 3 pack deal under $100 like before.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 8, 2018
Works well By Rob

This product performed as advertised. I don't have rats but got it for squirrels that have been damaging the window frames of the house. It took a couple of days for them to get used to it but easily took the bait and were zapped. Kills were quick and humane. It's easy to dump the animal out and reset it. Works on mice and chipmunks as well. Very pleased with the performance to date.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 27, 2017
Works well - some concern about battery life By tonyjoe

Trap works as advertised. I caught 1 mouse and 1 small rat, then after cleaning thoroughly it would only flash red. (I had a new set of Duracell in it) Came to this site and saw that this was often low batteries. Changed the batteries and it works again. Wondering if it could be because I had been away and the mouse was maybe in there a couple of weeks and drained the batteries. I'll see how long the next set last. Other than that I am very happy with it. The rat dies humanely and there is no poisoned carcass to poison other animals.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2017
The Rat Zapper is a great tool for any home, rural or suburb. By Ronald

The Rat Zapper is pretty amazing. Easy to load and pretty much takes care of anything that walks into it. I has zapped mice, rats and gophers so far. Just load, turn in on and leave it in a established trail. I live in the country, on 6 acres and mice and other rodents are a real problem. In addition the mice and rats are easily disposed of without having to actually touch them. A great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 18, 2017
Winning the battle By Ken

I bought three and all have caught/killed a rodent. I'll be cleaning them this week and hope to up their averages.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 25, 2017
Works great! By js711

Works great! Great way to kill rat without the yuck factor. It would be great if the product can be improved for outdoor use.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 23, 2017
They work great and hope they keep on working. By Ranchmom

We live on a retirement ranch, and have a doggy door. Since getting the traps we catch something every night. We put 4 of them out in and outside the house. Nothing worse than finding mouse turds on your counters. We also have pack rats around and have caught/killed a few of them. Feel better now with the traps around.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 17, 2017
Works great By Joe

I bought 1 from local store and ended up buying 3 from website. At first they were not working until I started putting dry dog food inside them. I have switched to peanut butter inside the back along the side of the inside and in the middle between the front and zap area. I have caught both mice and rats

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 11, 2017
Pretty good product By D

I bought 3 of the silver and 3 of the blue/ purple. The silver works the best, kills rats, mice, anything that crawls inside. I use mine outside under a covered patio but Victor should make a waterproof one!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate