Items 1 to 10 of 326 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 33

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 326 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 33
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 10, 2019
What they don’t tell you By Customer

I bought 3 Rat Zapper traps and RECHARABE batteries and charger for them only to find out after this additional expense that recharable batteries don’t work I bought mine about 2 years ago. At the time I read all the reviews etc and did not find any information about not using recharable batteries That is why I am posting this. Maybe things have changed on the design recently Later, i had another rat problem. My traps had new batteries and the lights were flashing red with no rats inside. Customer service was not helpful with suggestions. I used a bit of sandpaper and lightly sanded battery connections and now they are working correctly

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 14, 2019
Not ready for distribution. By Frustrated

Worked to kill 3 rats then nothing but eaten bait. Cleaned twice as directed. Still not working. Gives me a green light on start up but does not kill.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the high level of success we typically see with this trap and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 12, 2018
Blinking red light easily cured By Len

Rapidly blinking red light was cured by using NEW, SAME BRAND BATTERIES, instead of combined-brand batteries. The excellent telephone support person helped me learn this.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 6, 2018
Flashing red light only. Stays on wearing down batteries By Lynn

My daughter bought this trap for me. We put the batteries in the unit. There is only a continuously flashing red light. No green light indicator as described. RED Light stays on even with unit turned off.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Lynn,

We would like to know more about this experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance, we are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 31, 2018
Easy and humane. By JJ

Great innovative product. Efficient and easy to use.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 28, 2018
5 days and happy! By Claude Bergeron

Bought mine at Canadian Tire and installed it in the attic. 5 field mouse in 5 days! Great product except it would be great with a power pack also giving you the choice for your needs (batteries and pack). For the garage, the pack would be awsome.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 3, 2018
Junk, they lasted a few months. Red light allways flashes doesn’t matter how clean they are . 140$ waisted By Pete

Junk, they lasted a few months. Red light allways flashes doesn’t matter how clean they are . 140$ waisted

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 22, 2018
Great trap! By Kat

We accidentally left a cabin door open and two pack rats were delighted to come inside. Bingo! The first night I caught one, the second night I caught another one. Then I caught two mice and now the cabin is critter free! The trap works like a charm! Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 19, 2018
Sort of works By reh

got one rat first night, then only frogs and slugs. 2 traps in various locations so either no more rats in the world or they got smart enough to avoid them.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 16, 2018
Verdict still out but hopeful By reh

Verdict still out. I was hopeful when I got a young rat first night, so the devices do work. However, after having 2 traps deployed for the better part of 3 weeks, all I have so far is 5 frogs and a slug.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate