Items 1 to 10 of 228 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 23

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 228 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 23
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 22, 2019
Best traps ever!!!!! By Ryan

Had the spring traps out and only caught 1 mouse. As i work in camp wifey had to get neighbour to empty and reset it. Then they left trap alone for a month. Put out one of these electric traps and on the second day had a mouse. Decided to put 2 out and the next day they both caught one. It hasnt even been a week and caught 5 so far. Wife loves them cause she doesn't have to even look at the thing never mind touch it. Just look for red light grab the trap and tip it, dead mouse falls right out. Through a piece of dry dog food in and she good to go. These are the best traps going. Highly recommend. Never seen anything work better!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 14, 2019
Does the trick By Barb

These units do as they advertise - they kill mice and make it simple to dispose of them while never having to get too close or touch any yuck! I definitely recommend Rat Zapper!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 23, 2019
WOW!! By Bean

The Rat Zapper in the most incredible device I have ever used. My Rat Zapper humanely killed 14 mice in a 4 hour timestamp!! WOW!! I LOVE THIS THING!!! ***** 5 STARS!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 7, 2019
Clean, Easy, & Effective By Jimmy

I bought the 3 pack of RatZappers. They have worked well for me. Only once has a mouse/rat activated the trap and lived. When the red lights flash I turn off power and dump the mouse/ rat into the trash. To “reset” I dump a few small pieces of dog biscuit into it and turn back on. Easy and clean process.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 2, 2019
best trap for catching mice By Tip

Rat zappers are always reliable for catching mice. (Rats, not as much luck for us in a house that had/has rats.) But for mice, these are top notch. I would only buy these!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 22, 2019
Positive By E.A.

Very efficient way to get rid of rats and mice. You don't ever need to deal with a partial catch, the way you do with a snap trap. And other pets can't get accidentally injured, as with a snap trap. A piece of dog food kibble and a freshly broken pecan enticed the rodents in! I have several zappers set right now.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 17, 2018
Success By Gordy

Bot 3 zappers and gave one to my neighbor. We live on a desert golf course where wildlife are plentiful. Snap traps are not a great solution because of other wildlife being in danger. My neighbor put his zapper outside and placed a plastic box over it with entrance holes cut. First night... Nothing. He placed Cheerios near the entrance just to see if there was activity. The next morning, red lights illuminated and a desert rat dispatched. Now I'm anxious to get my zappers set up.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 9, 2018
Humane, Quick and Clean Removal! By n/a

Tired of spending hours cleaning mice droppings, putting poison out and having rodents die in the walls or who knows where? I bought my first Rat Zapper 15yrs ago and it was worth every penny! I just got 3 rat zappers through Victorpest and solved the problem within a week! Don’t waste your time trying to find these at hardware stores! They’re more expensive and more than likely they never heard of rat zapper or don’t have them. No worries with pets, easy disposal, more humane way to kill rodents. Don’t get cheap batteries, it makes a difference. Rat Zapper-Ultra Rat Zapper is the way to go!!!order one now and solve your rodent problems! FYI-I didn’t like the cheaper version “electronic mousetrap”didn’t catch anything.Ultra Rat Zapper Quality Product Well Worth It!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 19, 2018
Works great By gypsy

While we really don't like having to get rid of living things, when they get into your walls, it becomes a necessity. From the first time we put the traps out, they worked. We have nwt gotten the critters that were in the walls. We actually put the traps outside. We bought plastic tubs with detachable lids and cut a hole in one end to protect them from the weather. They work great.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 14, 2018
Worked perfectly. By Mike

Put it out, turned my back. Zapped the rat!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate