Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 4, 2017
Good product By S

These worked great for the first two weeks. The traps caught 15 rats, practically one per night. Then I noticed the traps would be flashing red but nothing was inside. Finally, there was a random rainstorm while I was at work which fried two of them. Initially a great product to invest in but are rather water sensitive and too expensive to replace.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2017
4star By Spud

4 kills,out of 6

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 28, 2017
Amazing By Spiros

It works ritually in the killing of mice and very safe.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 28, 2017
A good product but you have to outthink the rats. By Murph

This is a good product. Users need to read up on rat behavior to get the best results. Rats are wary about changes in their surroundings. If you have been unsuccessful with a bait in a spring trap the same bait will likely not work with this trap and it might make them wary of the trap for other bait as well. Also avoid touching the trap with your bare hands. Rats can be wary of human scent. Good luck and be patient.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 4, 2017
This produceworks as advertised By Gary Lawrenr

After setting up the Zapper and finding a good place to position away . In 1 hour, I zapped my first rat. Yippee. This really works.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 9, 2017
Rat Zapper works flawlessly By Sbaker57

The Rat Zapper is easy to setup and use. I just added batteries and 2 pieces of dry dog food and wait for the results. No hassles and works great!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 1, 2017
Heebie jeebies By Raye
I bought this a few weeks ago after finding a dead rat in my spare closed off bathroom.
I freaked out and got hysterical and went on a mission to find out if there were more. I ordered this device and baited it and was stoked to rid myself of this nightmare. Nothing happenned for weeks. I thought maybe there were no more but then i started finding evidence. I moved it all over my house and even contacted victor to see what I was doing wrong. 4 days ago I found the entrance. A hole in my wall behind my fridge. I placed the trap directly in front of the hole. I've caught 2 in 2 nights.
Super easy disposal and I don't know what I would do without this device because I am absolutely disgusted by rats and I'd never be able to handle glue or snap. Don't even have to see the body but somehow I always look to see what I caught. Reset now and hoping to go 3 for 3.
I'm even considering ordering more because I'm so mortified there's rats in my home
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 8, 2016
Easy to setup and works By H2CO3
Fast setup. Deployed two and had results first day. Told the neighbors and bought some too.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2016
Works really well By Ratinator

We had three of the smaller zapper models and over the summer caught a total of 21 Norway rats! They had made a home under a playhouse. We used crunchy style peanut butter as bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 13, 2016
Product is simple to use By Btu dude
Trap is easy to load and unload. Customer would like 10% discount for signing up on newsletter to apply to buy 2 deals.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.