Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 3, 2018
Good but pricey By Pack Ratter

These zappers work great, but they're way too expensive.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 6, 2018
As advertised By Katy

My neighbor recommend Rat Zappers and lent me one for a while. I quickly saw how effective they are and bought three. They are now at work, protecting my crawlspace and garage. Unlike poison or traditional mousetraps, I can use Rat Zappers around my dog. I was upset to find a zapped chipmunk early on, but they are rodents too. There are lots of squirrels around, but I haven't zapped any yet -- and don't want to. They are happy feeding on acorns and nesting in the trees.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 27, 2017
Works well - some concern about battery life By tonyjoe

Trap works as advertised. I caught 1 mouse and 1 small rat, then after cleaning thoroughly it would only flash red. (I had a new set of Duracell in it) Came to this site and saw that this was often low batteries. Changed the batteries and it works again. Wondering if it could be because I had been away and the mouse was maybe in there a couple of weeks and drained the batteries. I'll see how long the next set last. Other than that I am very happy with it. The rat dies humanely and there is no poisoned carcass to poison other animals.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2017
The Rat Zapper is a great tool for any home, rural or suburb. By Ronald

The Rat Zapper is pretty amazing. Easy to load and pretty much takes care of anything that walks into it. I has zapped mice, rats and gophers so far. Just load, turn in on and leave it in a established trail. I live in the country, on 6 acres and mice and other rodents are a real problem. In addition the mice and rats are easily disposed of without having to actually touch them. A great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 18, 2017
Winning the battle By Ken

I bought three and all have caught/killed a rodent. I'll be cleaning them this week and hope to up their averages.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 25, 2017
Works great! By js711

Works great! Great way to kill rat without the yuck factor. It would be great if the product can be improved for outdoor use.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 23, 2017
They work great and hope they keep on working. By Ranchmom

We live on a retirement ranch, and have a doggy door. Since getting the traps we catch something every night. We put 4 of them out in and outside the house. Nothing worse than finding mouse turds on your counters. We also have pack rats around and have caught/killed a few of them. Feel better now with the traps around.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 17, 2017
Works great By Joe

I bought 1 from local store and ended up buying 3 from website. At first they were not working until I started putting dry dog food inside them. I have switched to peanut butter inside the back along the side of the inside and in the middle between the front and zap area. I have caught both mice and rats

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 11, 2017
Pretty good product By D

I bought 3 of the silver and 3 of the blue/ purple. The silver works the best, kills rats, mice, anything that crawls inside. I use mine outside under a covered patio but Victor should make a waterproof one!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 4, 2017
Good product By S

These worked great for the first two weeks. The traps caught 15 rats, practically one per night. Then I noticed the traps would be flashing red but nothing was inside. Finally, there was a random rainstorm while I was at work which fried two of them. Initially a great product to invest in but are rather water sensitive and too expensive to replace.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate