Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 5, 2017
Effective and unfailingly lethal By Uncle Al

We grow Cherokee Purple tomatoes in our backyard. One morning our ripe fruit was ruined. Six traps were set as a perimeter. Three days later the rats were ruined. Baited with hard cheddar or Swiss cheese impaled on the metal tongue, then a very thin smear of peanut butter over the cheese. Lick, chew, die.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 8, 2017
Good By Nip

Ordered me some Victor rat traps(SNAP traps) the otha week. Luvem. Nothin betta then working round me shop when its quiet and hearin a SNAP. Puts a big smile on me face every time. Thank u Victor traps for helpin me kill those dirty rats

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 30, 2017
BOOM!! By bruno2000

Wow what a great product! I thought I needed a professional to get rid of my rat problem, but a few Victor rat traps get the job done. I don't know about other Victor products as the classic rat trap is my 1st purchase, but man does it work well! Just bait it with some peanut butter and these rodents don't stand a chance against the power of the kill bar. 10/10 product, thank you guys for providing us with such a cheap and effective way to make our lives better!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 18, 2017
Victor - faster, more sensitive and deadly to Rats By Zonke
Tomcat or GoCat is the only brand stocked at my local Lowes and Home Depot so I bought a dozen Pedal Traps and half dozen with the "Kill Bar". The Victor traps work and the others are just feeding mechanisms for the rats. That Kill Bar does not mess around...wish more retailers stocked it because it does work.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 8, 2016
These are the only ones that really work !! By Bassman
I tried others with pitiful results . These are what I was looking for ...no longer available locally. I was thrilled with there success.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 21, 2016
Bloody kill By Happy1737
I place three and within 24 hours death. I came home to bloody carnage. Trap did its Job very well.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 16, 2016
Victor Rat Trap put to work @ our Farm By RatFreeEnvironment2016
We were being challenged by few smart farm rats that knew exactly how to escape from different expensive traps we used in order to catch them. Well since we purchased and put to use the old fashion Victor Metal Pedal Rat Trap, we are now rat free and our goats are once again at ease and not being bothered by these smart pests. The trick to catching these pests is to set as many traps as possible along the inside walls of the building. Do not set the traps for 2-3 days to let the rats get used to the new "items" on the floor. After 2-3 days set the traps. The Victor Traps worked for us like a charm and within one single week we are rat free environment! Thank you :)
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 21, 2015
The Best There is! By TheArtofanOutdoorsman
Hello all, my name is Blake Alma, I'm a expert in rat trapping. I'm a author/writer, host, and outdoor educator. I'm the founder of The Art of an Outdoorsman. I currently doing a video series called "The Power of a Rat Trap." It is on YouTube now and on my website.(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVq4GDDgiF0TabuSeR5l7QA, my channel) I'm also writing a new book about rat traps as well. So as for as rat (snap) traps go I'd absolutely say that Victor Pest is the way to go, far better than Tomcat! I not only use Victor rat traps to catch rats but chipmunks, squirrels, birds, and rabbits. If you are a small game hunter/trapper as me, well victor rat traps can trap just about anything. As far as Tomcat goes, I would not recommend them. One is because Victor was around first. Two because the quality of the trap is very poor, unlike Victor. Three is because the kill bar is not straight as it should be. Four the springs are weaker. Henceforth, Victor pest is far greater. So don't be them at tomcat but at victorpest.com!

Blake Alma
Founder of The Art of an Outdoorsman
Master Rat Trapper
Author of The Outdoorsmen Bible
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 14, 2015
Best Rat Trap! By vm54
Best & most humane trap! I don't like them to suffer! Killed 7 rats in 2 days...amazing!! What a terrible infestation we had, hopefully we got them all this time
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 15, 2015
Great product!!!! By Gary
Just what I ordered & works just like it is designed!!! Rat population on the decline around my house!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Metal Pedal Rat Trap - 12 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.