Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 22, 2019
Have they left? By Krissy 58

I am giving this device a middle road rating as I am unsure of its assistance in ridding my home of mice. I have heard rustling at night and caught one in a snap trap. I am praying that they don’t like this purchase and that they find my home not to their liking.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 17, 2019
I’m wondering if this was worthwhile purchase. By Kricket5

I’m not too sure if they are helping as we have caught a couple mice since having them. I saw one mouse ran right past it the other day, didn’t seem to affect it at all. I’m wondering if this was worthwhile purchase.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. When used continuously, a reduction in rodent activity should be seen within 6-10 days. It is important to keep in mind that the ultrasonic frequency cannot penetrate through solid objects such as walls or furniture and should be placed in an unobstructed area.


We would like to learn more about what is occurring so we may offer assistance. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 1, 2019
These Ultrasound units really works! By Joe---L.

True of this product. I bought a Fema trailer in 2012 for a place to stay at my deer camp. Our camp area has electrical power from Southwest Electric . Anything in the woods has problem with rodents in cabinets or trailers. At first, I was fighting mice and I didn't want to use poison that it would leave smelling dead mice or one of my grand kids touching it. I bought three of this model. I would put them on when I would go home. Until this day, I do not have any signs of any rodents.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 11, 2019
Victor Pest is the BEST for me. By Nefetare Aten RA

I’ve been using victor pest for years, and they are still working. The little gray plug in’s tick, it’s audible to the human ear however, they still work and are still working. It’s been over 5 years, I just thought about that. The house has been sitting unoccupied for years. I’ve never had a problem since. I’ve been searching for other ultrasonic devices to save money but I’ve noticed that the reviews I was reading, didn’t have anything to do with the product. It was as if they were just talking, about grills, metals etc. I couldn’t believe lt, most of the reviews elivated the rating stars, so you could trust the rating, Nevertheless, I’m back to buy more. Not because the others stopped working, but JUST IN CASE THEY DO! This is a real customer review.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 19, 2018
probably effective, but I don't like the feeling on my *own* ears By MV

It seems to work in the locale it is set, but I do not like being around it -- feel an uncomfortable pressure on my ears. I then have set it and quickly left the room, but that's somewhat inconvenient for keeping it working in locations we want to frequent! I also do wonder if it might be doing hearing damage? So, for those who want effective chasing, I imagine it works -- it definitely chases me out of the room!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 7, 2018
Very happy how the speakers work. By Peter in Connecticut

These speakers really do work. Within 24 hours the mice were gone, and the speakers are totally quiet to the human ear.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 13, 2018
No mice and I am so happy with my purchase By Joy2NoMice

My daughter and family moved back home with me last year and moved out in the spring of this year and she had the pest chaser plugged in my home and while they were there, I had no problems with mice, they disappeared, not even a trace! I looked on the internet for the website and found what I was looking for. I didn’t want to have to deal with mice, so I bought a lot of them because I have obstructions with furnishings blocking the signal and the mice might figure away around. After installing I have had a few problems with mice but with dead mice because I also had glue traps in areas that the sounds could not transmit through. I am so satisfied with my purchase!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 13, 2018
first class By honerstron

Best thing I have seen to get rid of rodents. put in all mt rent houses trailers garage barn attic etc/

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 7, 2018
Fantastic Product By Ms. Miller

I purchased this product a month ago and I have not had any problems with rats, mice, racoons, or any other pest, even insects. This product does what it say it will do.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 2, 2018
Fantastic Product By Ms. Miller

This works! I have no pest problems at all not even spiders or lizards. I'm so glad I purchase this.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Ultra PestChaser® - 3 Units

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.