Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 26, 2018
i have good results mice leave. By dutchmen

I used the small unit had good results . so i bought the bigger one for my detached garage .

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 17, 2018
Rodent repellent By Ilka

I bought one of these about 2 years ago and have not had a mouse in my kitchen. We live literally in the woods and have a goat and chickens. With that come rodents. I now have a Victor device in my pantry as well. We also have a parrot and his seeds are an attraction to rodents. The device works best without abstruction, but still makes a difference when properly placed in a furnitured room. We still need to to be super clean and keep pet food spoilage at a minimum and don't leave foods out. Since we live in the woods, the welfare of wildlife is important to us. Keeping rodents at Bay with Victor along with other none toxic and natural repellents work for us.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 12, 2018
Victor pest chaser By Jill

I bought the victor pest chaser because my camper and basement got absolutely infested with mice, it was horrible, I would put out traps and get one mouse after the other, no matter what I did, they kept finding there way back inside house and camper. Bought the pest chaser for garage, basement and camper and I am happy to say all rodent problems are behind me. The units worked better than expected, the mice moved out within 24 hours!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 4, 2018
Rodents GONE. By Ed L

I bought 1 pestchaser pro for kitchen when I bought the house as Inspector informed me of rodents before I purchased, huge discount on house. Then I Hired a pest control company which caught 4 in traps, they also sealed what they thought was all access points from outside Then I moved In plugged in pestchaser. caught 2 more rodents in traps right away. close to where i plugged in Pestchaser. I believe scared them out because of pestchaser. I then I saw where they were still getting in somewhere under dishwasher, on a outside wall. removed dishwasher, found the problem Short version, filled in access point on cement foundation with cement not spray foam as previous owner did. which is now just pieces in the nest under dishwasher. Botttom Line, going to get two more today for garage and attic. No current signs of rodents. I think that if you do all steps, reduce population, fix access points, and use Pestchaser, Success. No Rodents. Do all steps.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 7, 2017
Outstanding product! By dognurse

I am about to make my third purchase of this product. We own a number of pets so poison and traps are not an option in several locations. These things work! My first purchase was for my mother's house. She was very elderly when I realized mice were setting up shop in her kitchen. I cleaned out a drawer that was completely filled with a mouse nest. It was horrible! The same drawer was full of bedding the next day and the day after that. Then, the Victor Pest Chasers arrived. I set them up and the mice were GONE. No nests, no droppings. They moved out. After that experience, we bought some for our house and for our commercial dog kennel. I am purchasing more because several of our units have failed after 3 to 4 years and need replacing (they lasted the expected length of time, based on the website information). I can highly recommend this product. It works, it is safe around our pets and I do not have to kill anything, which is my personal preference.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 22, 2017
Great Product that works.. By Susanne

These Pest Chasers have worked fantastic for me. I put two in the basement and one in the garage and have seen NO MORE MICE. Very pleased and would highly recommend..

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 31, 2016
Easy to install By Giroux68

Plug it in and wait for the rodents to leave. I've had them running for a few weeks and haven't hear any scratching in the attic as of late. I had mice and squirrels both seem to be gone.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 15, 2016
Works Great By Jmn1
I bought 3 units in July. Within a week they were gone. I also went around the perimeter and sealed up any noticeable holes. I am happy with product.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 8, 2016
Wonderful Equipment By rauljg65
I go it three last month and get out rat
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 24, 2016
Nothing Better! By Little Mama

I bought this item over a month ago, and turned around and bought it again. My uncle swears by it, too. No mess, no smell, no nothing. You will never see nothing!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® PestChaser® PRO - 3 Units

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.