Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 30, 2018
It works for us By Chase

I placed this unit in the front are of our 5K sq. ft. barn. That area is self contained -roughly 20 ft x 15 ft.. This area houses all our animal grains and bird food. This year the rat population has been terribly high. After 8 days in operation there are few no so signs of rats in the food closet as we call it. So far so good.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 29, 2017
Pretty decent By Notinmyhouse

We plugged it in and saw our little unwelcomed friend in less than ten minutes. He/she looked like he/she was loosing his/her mind. We also laid various types of traps as well. We caught one up stairs and one down stairs. Peanut butter seems to work the best. I say - use a combination. However, lay your traps first. We caught them within six hours - I say that is pretty good. I was prepared to buy a riffle!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 27, 2016
Fantastic feature By Happygolucky
I bought this 2 weeks ago and they are the best thing ever!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 23, 2015
Pest-Chaser By Tommy
Unit seems warm to the touch, air temp is mid 90s, shipping was fast. Tom
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 1, 2013
Audible, but effective By
I bought these because it says that they are silent. They have been audible to every person who came into our home while they were in use. They work while they are on but bother my husband so much that he turns them off--which makes them ineffective. The noise isn't loud but is a persistant buzz. Just something to keep in mind.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 1, 2012
Am I a mouse? By
This product works great at keeping mice out of my kitchen. However, I fear that I must now ask my parents if I was adopted, because the product description says the sound can only be heard by rodents, and yet I can quite clearly hear a high-pitched buzzing sound, even from the next room. Am I a mouse?
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 2, 2012
Excellent product By
Great product, great price...
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 2, 2012
Excellent product By
Great product, great price...
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 5, 2009
works as described By
My entire village has a rat problem. The rats were in and out of my garage. I purchased this product, placed it about 3-4 feet from where the rats were entering under my garage door. the rats would pook their head under, hear it and run off.   It really did deter them from entering my garage again.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 5, 2009
works as described By
My entire village has a rat problem. The rats were in and out of my garage. I purchased this product, placed it about 3-4 feet from where the rats were entering under my garage door. the rats would pook their head under, hear it and run off.   It really did deter them from entering my garage again.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® PestChaser® PRO - 3 Units

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.