Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 11

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 11
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 14, 2019
Hasn't worked, yet. By Spencer

So far I still have mice in a cabinet where I've placed this product.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi Spencer! We are sorry to hear that your mouse is still in your home! For best results, it is important that the PestChasers® be installed in open areas, free of obstructions. Obstructions such as furniture, walls, or cabinets will stop the sound waves, resulting in less coverage. For rooms with a lot of obstructions, multiple units may be needed. We are interested in hearing more about your experience so far. Please contact our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). We are more than happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 13, 2019
Don't buy this thing By What a waste

Bought the Victor Pestchaser Pro for use my small kitchen after reading all the positive reviews. Followed directions about placement. It's been 5 days and I see absolutely no difference. In fact the mice walk around like it's nothing. My experience has been this thing is an absolute waste of money. Very dissatisfied.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi there! We are sorry to hear that your kitchen is still being visited by mice! You should notice a reduction in rodent activity within 6-10 days. Please keep in mind that ultrasound does not travel through walls or furniture, so it’s important to clear all surrounding objects obstructing the Pestchaser®. For ultimate critter control, add at least one PestChaser® to each room or area in which you see signs of rodent activity. Removing items that are attractive to the rodents from the area, such as food or nesting materials, will also help make the area less inviting to rodents. Additionally, this product is covered by a 30-Day Guarantee. For more information, feel free to give us a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867)     

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 20, 2019
ineffectual By Connie

poor, no decrease in activity even with several units in one 200 sq ft kitchen. never caught a single rodent with the electronic traps either.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi Connie! We're sorry to hear that you have not had a decrease in rodent activity! Kitchens are tricky, as the instinct of finding food can cause the mice in your home to ignore any annoyance they may have at the PestChaser® PRO. We'd love to gather more information about your experience with this product! Please contact our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 28, 2018
Electronic Pest Chaser has a shelf life? By Rob

I've had Victor Pestchaser Pros in my basement, barn and shop. They seem to quit working after a few years. I wrote you to ask if they have a working life and was told "Our PestChaser® Units have a product life of 2-3 years on average. As long as the light is on the unit is working. It is important to have nothing blocking the speaker on the unit and to not have any open bait for rodents in the home." Mine hum, the light is on, today I found a dead mouse next to my Victor Electronic Pestchaser Pro.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 26, 2018
i have good results mice leave. By dutchmen

I used the small unit had good results . so i bought the bigger one for my detached garage .

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 23, 2018
Attracts pests? By DG

If anything, it seems to attract rats. Lots of new "evidence" all around the unit. Since plugging it in there appears to be a lot of new pest activity. Would not recommend this product.

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are sorry to hear the desired results were not seen! It is important to remember this product will not travel through obstructions such as walls or furniture so using it in an open area is best. The ultrasonic frequencies will create an unwelcome environment for the rodents. We recommend allowing 6-10 days of continuous use to see a decrease in activity.

Our Consumer Relations Team is happy to provide additional assistance. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 17, 2018
Rodent repellent By Ilka

I bought one of these about 2 years ago and have not had a mouse in my kitchen. We live literally in the woods and have a goat and chickens. With that come rodents. I now have a Victor device in my pantry as well. We also have a parrot and his seeds are an attraction to rodents. The device works best without abstruction, but still makes a difference when properly placed in a furnitured room. We still need to to be super clean and keep pet food spoilage at a minimum and don't leave foods out. Since we live in the woods, the welfare of wildlife is important to us. Keeping rodents at Bay with Victor along with other none toxic and natural repellents work for us.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 12, 2018
Victor pest chaser By Jill

I bought the victor pest chaser because my camper and basement got absolutely infested with mice, it was horrible, I would put out traps and get one mouse after the other, no matter what I did, they kept finding there way back inside house and camper. Bought the pest chaser for garage, basement and camper and I am happy to say all rodent problems are behind me. The units worked better than expected, the mice moved out within 24 hours!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 4, 2018
Rodents GONE. By Ed L

I bought 1 pestchaser pro for kitchen when I bought the house as Inspector informed me of rodents before I purchased, huge discount on house. Then I Hired a pest control company which caught 4 in traps, they also sealed what they thought was all access points from outside Then I moved In plugged in pestchaser. caught 2 more rodents in traps right away. close to where i plugged in Pestchaser. I believe scared them out because of pestchaser. I then I saw where they were still getting in somewhere under dishwasher, on a outside wall. removed dishwasher, found the problem Short version, filled in access point on cement foundation with cement not spray foam as previous owner did. which is now just pieces in the nest under dishwasher. Botttom Line, going to get two more today for garage and attic. No current signs of rodents. I think that if you do all steps, reduce population, fix access points, and use Pestchaser, Success. No Rodents. Do all steps.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 30, 2018
It works for us By Chase

I placed this unit in the front are of our 5K sq. ft. barn. That area is self contained -roughly 20 ft x 15 ft.. This area houses all our animal grains and bird food. This year the rat population has been terribly high. After 8 days in operation there are few no so signs of rats in the food closet as we call it. So far so good.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® PestChaser® PRO - 3 Units

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.