Items 1 to 10 of 182 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 19

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 182 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 19
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 15, 2019
Success By Mike

I had some standard traps and the Victor beside each other. The peanut butter was gone on the standard traps and 2 mice were in the Victor. The Victor was Victorious.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 19, 2019
Work great! Easy to use. Got dogs? No problem! By Herk

We're in the Arizona desert and have a commercial grade garage (40x60) and these are working great. Easy to use, easy to clean. Our two dogs wander around with us and they mostly ignore the traps, even while the traps are quietly working. Really glad we invested in these!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 25, 2019
Saved my house By Linda

These traps work wonderfully. I live in the country and had a horrible mouse infestation. I could hear them in the walls and the attic. I previously had to have wiring replaced from mouse damage. I bought the single and multi-kill traps. They worked a miracle. The infestation has dramatically declined. The traps saved my house. I put the dead mice on a platform near the woods so the hawks, owls & crows also benefit.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 21, 2019
Happy mouser! By Gus

Love these traps! Don't put them in the open, think of places along walls, where mice hide. I put additional peanut butter/bait in the mouse removal box for added smell attractant. The only thing you need to do is remember to empty the box often, change batteries periodically and keep the bait smelling fresh. It's really nice when you check the box and there are 5 or more mice in it!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2018
Worth the purchase By Cap

Fast and humane way of killing mice, it does the job when used properly. I feel that a traditional trap works better though because your bait is more out in the open but you can only catch one at a time compared to multiple catches with this trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 17, 2018
Working great By Jim

Many mice humanely killed

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 10, 2018
Good Product By Kit

FAB FAB FAB, works well even outside as long as covered, not sure how long they last but i buy new ones each spring, great product when one lives in among desert rats that like to eat wires in ones auto, CDR

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 5, 2018
highly effective and easy disposal By Tk

This is the only mouse trap that I use. Works 100 percent of the time. I highly recommend it!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 30, 2018
Excellent product. By pkk

Excellent product that does what it claims. We have ordered numerous units to use at our plant, which is out in the country. We have monthly pest control, but their poisons left mice going into the walls and dying there. Not pleasant to stand for a week or so. Sticky papers are horribly cruel. This is the most humane instrument to control rodents that I have seen and I personally appreciate that. I ordered a unit for my residence even though we do not have a rodent problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 19, 2017
Great By Neva

Best Mouse trap ever!!!! Got the Mouse that had taken up residence in my kitchen and pantry on the first night, easy clean up I would recommend this to anyone

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap - Buy 2 Traps, Get 1 FREE

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.