Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 5, 2019
Bad traps By Curt

These traps are terrible.i wish I wouldnt have wasted my money on them.i have caught only one mouse in one of these units when in the single traps I have caught multiple mice.the single mouse traps are definately alot better than these.waste of money!

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Curt,


Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize for this experience and have shared these comments with our Product Manager for review. We would like to learn more about what is occurring so we may offer additional assistance.


Our traps are backed by a 30 day return policy. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 20, 2018
Totally dissatisfied. Wish I had my money back. By jacuzzis

I figured any trap made and sold by Victor HAD to be the best you could buy, but I'm really sorry I wasted my money on buying three of these. I got them about five years ago and have properly baited and set them in various places and different countries and have NEVER caught/killed a mouse with even one of them. I'm considering getting some plain, old "snap traps" because I know they'll work...I was looking at the "Tri-Kill" traps because I used to use some six-sided wooden ones with a sort of "reverse action" kill-bar that sprang up from a groove in each entry point when a mouse would trip that individual trigger as it attempted to reach a single bait, located in the center of the device. This was over 60 years ago and I wish I could still find the same traps to buy.....they were great! I can't NOT recommend the electronic traps here strongly enough to anybody considering them......I'm absolutely convinced THEY DON'T WORK!

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

The time taken to share this feedback is appreciated. We want all of our consumers to have a fully positive experience with our products. For troubleshooting assistance, please feel free to contact us directly. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 30, 2017
Disappointed By Todd

Victor. I am very disappointed with your multi-kill mouse traps. Lots of talk and hype but the product just does not work as advertised? I bought three of these mouse traps and only caught one mouse after three months? Very disappointed.........

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this, Todd, and would like the opportunity to learn more. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance. Our traps are covered by a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and a one-year replacement warranty.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 6, 2017
Not good By Matt

Mice are eating peanut butter off the steps but not going for it inside. Haven't caught one . I have placed it in several locations and in every location there's is mice feces but no catches. Disappointed, especially for the money that it costs.

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Matt,

We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like the opportunity to help.

If the mice have become accustomed to eating the bait off the steps, reducing the amount there (perhaps just a tiny smear at the top) may better draw them inside. Feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 29, 2017
Not for use in out buildings. By KMo

Used for 3 weeks. 2 catch indications, no catches. Now, Low Battery indications. Used in machine shed. I suspect ow temperature effects battery performance. States for indoor use only. My machine shed is indoors, not exposed to outdoor elements. Not until you purchase the unit and read the fine print in the CAUTION box at the end of the Instructions, does it say not for use in barns or stables. The use is extremely limited if not for use in out buildings.

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Proper placement is going to vary in each location due to several different factors such as temperature and humidity. We recommend using the product indoors only.

How was the trap baited? We recommend baiting with a toothpick amount of peanut butter on the back wall of the trap. Nothing should be touching the metal plates.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 12, 2017
No more By Rat stalker

"Indoor use only" fully explains. I've gone thru four this year with rats getting in chicken coop and patio. Pricey. No more. I've learned my lesson. Too many old fashion snap traps on the market to resort to this anymore.

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

This trap is designed to trap mice, not rats.  Our products for killing rats can be found at the link below.

http://www.victorpest.com/store/rat-control

Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 27, 2017
Rat Zapper Ultra is the way to go!!! By Konan365

Not a good trap. I bought these and noticed that a mouse would have a difficult time trying to get into it so I bought the rat zapper ultra and the only issue is that roaches can set it off and then eat the rest of the bait. I did score two kills in two day though with the RZU

Response From Victor®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

We are glad to hear of the success you have had with the Rat Zapper® Ultra Rat Trap and are sorry that you haven't seen the same great results with this particular trap.

It is hard to imagine, however, mice are able to fit through very small spaces (as small as a dime!).  While the stairway on this trap may appear too little for mice, they are easily able to climb their way to the top.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).  We would be glad to provide additional assistance to ensure that you are as happy with this trap as you are with our Rat Zapper®.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2017
Doesn't work By Big MT Mice!

Was hopeful in buying this product, that the onslaught of mice in our barn would be helped by a multi-catch trap. the Rat Zappers are AWESOME but I need to empty it every day. Unfortunately, this model did not ever drop the dead mice into the bin as described, and I had to empty every day anyway. Then it quit doing even that, so replaced batteries and still doesn't work. Was told to clean it, but if it doesn't work from there I will be returning it. Too bad, cool idea!

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate the time taken to share this feedback. This product is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. We would like the opportunity to learn more and assist further. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). We are happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 18, 2017
stopped working after 3 days By nate

bought this for my fishing lodge. worked for a couple days and killed a mouse then stopped working. I changed batteries, still doesn't work (lights don't come on, etc.). Tried contacting Victor but never heard back...

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. This trap is designed for indoor use only and should not be exposed to the elements. We would like to learn more about what occurred and provide troubleshooting assistance. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 19, 2017
Poor product By CAC

Worthless, bought 3. Never caught a single mouse. Had plenty of mice, could tell by all the droppings. Totally 0.

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to learn more.  

Our traps are covered by a one year replacement warranty.  Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap - Buy 2 Traps, Get 1 FREE

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.