Items 1 to 10 of 243 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 25

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 243 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 25
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 15, 2019
Success By Mike

I had some standard traps and the Victor beside each other. The peanut butter was gone on the standard traps and 2 mice were in the Victor. The Victor was Victorious.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 27, 2019
Good traps , so far. By mousieman

Seem to work fine. Have not caught multiples yet tho so can not talk to that part. The clean up is great . These are a little expensive tho, but do work well.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 19, 2019
Work great! Easy to use. Got dogs? No problem! By Herk

We're in the Arizona desert and have a commercial grade garage (40x60) and these are working great. Easy to use, easy to clean. Our two dogs wander around with us and they mostly ignore the traps, even while the traps are quietly working. Really glad we invested in these!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 5, 2019
Bad traps By Curt

These traps are terrible.i wish I wouldnt have wasted my money on them.i have caught only one mouse in one of these units when in the single traps I have caught multiple mice.the single mouse traps are definately alot better than these.waste of money!

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Curt,


Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize for this experience and have shared these comments with our Product Manager for review. We would like to learn more about what is occurring so we may offer additional assistance.


Our traps are backed by a 30 day return policy. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 1, 2019
Is it a better mousetrap? You can decide By Vb4program

Very easy to setup and deploy. First night I had 2 mice dead. Since then have not caught anything. Have not seen any signs of another mouse

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 25, 2019
Saved my house By Linda

These traps work wonderfully. I live in the country and had a horrible mouse infestation. I could hear them in the walls and the attic. I previously had to have wiring replaced from mouse damage. I bought the single and multi-kill traps. They worked a miracle. The infestation has dramatically declined. The traps saved my house. I put the dead mice on a platform near the woods so the hawks, owls & crows also benefit.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 21, 2019
Happy mouser! By Gus

Love these traps! Don't put them in the open, think of places along walls, where mice hide. I put additional peanut butter/bait in the mouse removal box for added smell attractant. The only thing you need to do is remember to empty the box often, change batteries periodically and keep the bait smelling fresh. It's really nice when you check the box and there are 5 or more mice in it!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 3, 2018
no mice yet By nick

Have not caught any mice yet

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Nick,

We would like to know more about this experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2018
Worth the purchase By Cap

Fast and humane way of killing mice, it does the job when used properly. I feel that a traditional trap works better though because your bait is more out in the open but you can only catch one at a time compared to multiple catches with this trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 17, 2018
Working great By Jim

Many mice humanely killed

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap - Buy 2 Traps, Get 1 FREE

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.