Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 1, 2019
Awesome!! By Amy

Just amazing,.. these little snap traps are incredible!!! I've caught 5 mice in my car, and 3 mice in my house, and counting.. Just amazing little traps, the one and only, tried &true Victor, Snap trap!..

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 31, 2019
Your mousetraps brand model caught 28 mice!!! By radar

Thank you for your old metal pedal mousetraps. I bought several of these traps several years ago and they caught 28 mice in about two weeks. My house was infested with mice and I have been happy with this model of your brand of mouse traps. I got some more mice recently and wanted to by more traps but my local hardware store does not carry your product brand anymore!!! Instead, the hardware store sells a plastic double spring mouse trap made in China!!! I was so angry about this that I am going to order more traps directly from you!!!

Response From Victor®
Kristen : Consumer Relations Representative

Thanks for sharing!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 8, 2019
Easy to use and effective By mara

I'm a elderly person, and I find your snap traps to work great. Have been using them on and off for years. easy to bait and to set. Place trap down on my hard wood floors use tip on my cane to slowely slid trap in place. While resting in next room I hear SNAP! I know I got him! With gloves on I dispose of mouse lightly wash trap reset and use again! Last month got 4 two adults and two smaller ones with in a few hours!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 11, 2019
Excellent trap. Fix for missing bait. By Rewire2000

Excellent trap. After using these traps for a number of years I found something that really helps (maybe it was written somewhere but why read if you don't need to....). The piece of the pedal that stands 90 degrees to the pedal and contains the tab under which the trigger bar hooks, is sometimes bent so it is no longer 90 degrees but more like 60 or 75. Bending this part of the pedal makes the difference between catching a mouse or just losing the bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 27, 2018
Works 100% of the time By JHAWES

The oldest and still the best. Works 100% of the time. Key is shoving the peanut butter (or other bait) inside the baitholder tube - don't slather your bait all over the pedal.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 1, 2018
How to build a cheap better mouse trap By mztdaddy

At first I had many problems with mice eating the peanut butter without setting off the trap... Then I began putting the bait under the bait holder instead of in it...Works every time!!! Victor, if you flip the bait holder down instead of up I guarantee it will work every time...

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 17, 2018
Mice cannot win. By Hoosierrodent

Score was me, 4, mice 0. A Victor-y.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 25, 2018
Best Victor mouse trap is the classic Metal Pedal mouse trap. Best rat trap is the Metal Pedal Rat trap. By Derek Jay

By far the best mouse trap out there is the original victor snap trap with the metal bait pedal. I see some reviews not positive for this trap, and I don't understand how they can say that. I do not use peanut butter, it tends to get licked off. I do use a sticky chocolate bar like Oh Henry, or Snickers. The chocolate bar sticks firm on the bait pedal because of the caramel, and peanuts do help. Try changing the bait and you will be happy with the classic snap trap. Also if you are using a Victor Rat trap with the metal bait pedal, slide a small piece of slim jim, or pepperoni stick and it works every time, you never lose the bait, and gets 'em right on the neck for a quick kill.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 27, 2018
Traps work great By Darel

These are the only traps that work on our smart mice. We tried a lot of other brands and models with no good results.Thanks Victor for still making them .

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 12, 2018
Great Trap & Easy to Use By Joe

Easy to set, easy to bait, and works every time. Mouse dies quickly and painlessly. They are also easy to unset without setting them off. Great price too so if you want to just throw out the whole trap after catching a mouse, you don't break the bank. Best snap trap available today.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Metal Pedal Mouse Trap - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.