Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 10

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 10
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 1, 2019
Awesome!! By Amy

Just amazing,.. these little snap traps are incredible!!! I've caught 5 mice in my car, and 3 mice in my house, and counting.. Just amazing little traps, the one and only, tried &true Victor, Snap trap!..

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 31, 2019
Your mousetraps brand model caught 28 mice!!! By radar

Thank you for your old metal pedal mousetraps. I bought several of these traps several years ago and they caught 28 mice in about two weeks. My house was infested with mice and I have been happy with this model of your brand of mouse traps. I got some more mice recently and wanted to by more traps but my local hardware store does not carry your product brand anymore!!! Instead, the hardware store sells a plastic double spring mouse trap made in China!!! I was so angry about this that I am going to order more traps directly from you!!!

Response From Victor®
Kristen : Consumer Relations Representative

Thanks for sharing!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 8, 2019
Easy to use and effective By mara

I'm a elderly person, and I find your snap traps to work great. Have been using them on and off for years. easy to bait and to set. Place trap down on my hard wood floors use tip on my cane to slowely slid trap in place. While resting in next room I hear SNAP! I know I got him! With gloves on I dispose of mouse lightly wash trap reset and use again! Last month got 4 two adults and two smaller ones with in a few hours!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 1, 2019
Not happy By Guy

I bought a 2 pack of the yellow bait traps....threw them both in the garbage. Could not set them, they would snap shut within 3 seconds. Not a well designed product.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback.We apologize for this recent experience and would like to learn more about what was occurring so we may take this opportunity to make things right. These traps can be set with either a firm or sensitive setting.


Our products are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year replacement policy. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 22, 2019
Plastic is Better By Chris

I found the copper triggered traps to be incredibly hard to use and simply gave up on them and went to one of Victor's yellow plastic traps. They work. The copper ones are too hard to set.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to provide it! Your comments have been shared with our Product Managers. We would like to know more about your experience, please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 16, 2019
Feed mice, not catch By Guy

Thank you for helping me feed the mice in my house. Had to throw these away and get something that works

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Guy,


We are sorry to hear that you have not seen the high level of success we typically see with this trap and would like to know more. Please, contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 11, 2019
Excellent trap. Fix for missing bait. By Rewire2000

Excellent trap. After using these traps for a number of years I found something that really helps (maybe it was written somewhere but why read if you don't need to....). The piece of the pedal that stands 90 degrees to the pedal and contains the tab under which the trigger bar hooks, is sometimes bent so it is no longer 90 degrees but more like 60 or 75. Bending this part of the pedal makes the difference between catching a mouse or just losing the bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 27, 2018
Works 100% of the time By JHAWES

The oldest and still the best. Works 100% of the time. Key is shoving the peanut butter (or other bait) inside the baitholder tube - don't slather your bait all over the pedal.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 1, 2018
How to build a cheap better mouse trap By mztdaddy

At first I had many problems with mice eating the peanut butter without setting off the trap... Then I began putting the bait under the bait holder instead of in it...Works every time!!! Victor, if you flip the bait holder down instead of up I guarantee it will work every time...

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 17, 2018
Mice cannot win. By Hoosierrodent

Score was me, 4, mice 0. A Victor-y.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Metal Pedal Mouse Trap - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.