Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 22, 2019
Must buy By Sierra

works great put these out due to a lil mouse bugging my fur baby and with in 10 mins it went off i enjoy these much better than other trap these I can set and they don't snap my fingers I highly reccomend these I wont buy anything else these are awesome

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 4, 2018
Great Trap! By Just Me

WOW,This HAS to be the BEST, easiest to set and most efficient mouse trap i have ever used!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 3, 2018
Great traps! By Sue

I used to set old fashioned mouse traps, but it was stressful because they would sometimes snap on me. I tried the plastic snap traps, but we had mice chewing their way out or lying not dead with the trap attached. I do not want o torture these mice. So I tried this powerkill trap. We have killed 14 mice so far his winter with these traps. They are excellent. Easy to set, and they reliably kill the mice. Wonderful!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 21, 2017
Awesome By Kathleen

I have a country home, we get invaded every fall. These Power Traps are awesome. I don't even use bait, just put them along the wall where the little critters run.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 12, 2017
Great customer service. By Cam

Victor mouse traps are the best available but more important, customer service is wonderful - friendly, knowledgeable and when answering the phone, always introduce themselves.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 7, 2017
Reliably kills mice. Easy to use. By gram13

Reliably kills mice. Easy to use. This is the best trap I have found.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 6, 2017
Five Star Trap ***** By Theo

This mouse licked the bait off every trap I put down Except this one. He got nailed. Thank you Victor for making a great trap. I will definitely recommend this trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 5, 2017
they work By dave

Easy to set, they work great.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 19, 2017
Caught our critter! By Momoffour

The trap did the trick. We live in a suburb and caught our country mouse and we shared the traps with our relative in the city and they caught a city mouse! So we're very pleased with our purchase. And we're glad we have several left on hand for the future, should they revisit. We haven't seen any droppings since.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 13, 2017
Reusable and effective! By Jackonassis
I bought these traps a month ago and wanted something better to catch the mice in my home. I read the reviews before making a purchase and believe me...I made the right choice here! These traps are very sturdy and made with high quality plastic with bars you can always reset. I used one trap multiple times before my husband decided to throw it away with the last mouse it caught. Very good material for the money! I am not buying any other brand!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Power-Kill™ Mouse Trap - 4 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.