Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 22, 2019
Must buy By Sierra

works great put these out due to a lil mouse bugging my fur baby and with in 10 mins it went off i enjoy these much better than other trap these I can set and they don't snap my fingers I highly reccomend these I wont buy anything else these are awesome

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 11, 2018
Need latch re-engineered By SnapHappy

High kill ratio compared to others. The wide trip pan and 90° snap bar is a big +. The latching mechanism needs improved engineering as it gets out of whack after a few snaps and is difficult to reset. Also don't work as well exposed to weather and dirt (I like to get them at the perimeter before they come inside)...

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! We have shared your comments with our Product Managers. These traps are covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 21, 2018
Very effective, quick kills & work on all sizes of MICE. By Yeti

Only effective snap trap for Deer mice. Downside is that a third of the traps will not stay set, even when new.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 4, 2018
Great Trap! By Just Me

WOW,This HAS to be the BEST, easiest to set and most efficient mouse trap i have ever used!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 3, 2018
Great traps! By Sue

I used to set old fashioned mouse traps, but it was stressful because they would sometimes snap on me. I tried the plastic snap traps, but we had mice chewing their way out or lying not dead with the trap attached. I do not want o torture these mice. So I tried this powerkill trap. We have killed 14 mice so far his winter with these traps. They are excellent. Easy to set, and they reliably kill the mice. Wonderful!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 21, 2017
Awesome By Kathleen

I have a country home, we get invaded every fall. These Power Traps are awesome. I don't even use bait, just put them along the wall where the little critters run.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 12, 2017
Great customer service. By Cam

Victor mouse traps are the best available but more important, customer service is wonderful - friendly, knowledgeable and when answering the phone, always introduce themselves.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 7, 2017
Reliably kills mice. Easy to use. By gram13

Reliably kills mice. Easy to use. This is the best trap I have found.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 6, 2017
Five Star Trap ***** By Theo

This mouse licked the bait off every trap I put down Except this one. He got nailed. Thank you Victor for making a great trap. I will definitely recommend this trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 12, 2017
I like it when I hear them popping. By No mercy!!

I like this one, I say set it get it, they are always busy in my yard. I get big rats small rats mice they practically stand in line

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Power-Kill™ Mouse Trap - 4 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.