Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 14, 2018
A great product. By E. B.

Inexpensive but very effective. Trapped a field mouse and safely released him.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 10, 2018
No Harm, Perfect Mouse Trap By VirgoPhoenix72

Bought these because I knew if I told my landlord I saw mice they’d use poison on them. I set both traps as instructed, used peanut butter on a crouton lol and literally within hours I caught 2 mice and easily released them. This is truly the best way to go. No harm done :-)

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 13, 2017
Myhusband and I like them. By RedSoxFan

The traps work well. Our 2 cats sometimes bring in live mice and moles. We can catch them and put them out of the house. We had some traps and couldn't find any more locally.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 23, 2017
works great By Delta

Mice are unharmed. Easy to release them. If you're a bit squeamish about mice, you don't need to touch or even really see them.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 30, 2017
Safe and effective By Tom

I love these traps. I've caught dozens of mice over the years. After realizing there's a mouse around, I set 5 or 6 of these in areas near the sighted mouse and I always catch a mouse within a few hours if not minutes. You do need to make sure the catch is working properly by slightly bending it if it's not exactly right. Also, place the trap where the mouse will likely approach it from the front or else the mouse can bump the trap and set it off without getting caught. Once you get the hang of it, these are awesome. I once had a mouse escape after catching it, but this can be avoided by checking the traps regularly and placing a piece of tape over the "door" after catching one. I use peanut butter as bait. It's best if the bait is fresh (less than a day old) so you can't just leave them around indefinitely and expect to catch one when it shows up. Set them when there's a mouse around. Highly effective and safe around kids and pets.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 28, 2017
Victor Trap Review By Rick

Works great! Caught 3 this week, but trap must be placed tipped down or the trap won't work. Drop a small ball of cheese or cracker crumbs in the back of the trap and place where you've seen mouse droppings.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 20, 2016
Just the Thing... By pato
Effective, east to use llive trap.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 15, 2016
A really great humane trap By Walt
I've had two of these traps that are probably over 20 years old. When needed, they always function; no metal parts to rust, easy to thoroughly clean… and they work. Release is easy, and it's possible to actually toss the mouse (several yards!) out of the trap in one quick movement. Even after sitting for years, when needed they will work. Only caveat I've found is that they work much better if placed on a hard, smooth (level) surface.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 31, 2016
Live Trap By Ross G Hoyt
I've had a lot of mice in my Garage. I caught and released 8 in the past week. I set them free outside of town and haven' had any more in the traps. I bought them because there was one in my Mothers estate sale. It worked so well, that I needed more than one.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 14, 2016
Works perfectly! By alienmindtrick
I bought these several months ago when mice found a way into my house. They're a bit tricky to set because they're so sensitive, but once you get the hang of it, they're perfect. I'm glad to have found them because I hate killing anything. I simply put a dab of peanut butter way back in the back of the trap, set it down in a quiet corner, and soon had all the mice caught. I took them out to an old barn and let them go, still alive.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Live Catch Mouse Trap - 12 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.