Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 8, 2019
Great Trap and home made tool By RMR

Great trap. Bought 2 in 2017, mid summer. By the seasons end I had 18 moles, 12 in 2018. (Just from MY yard) Bought 3 more and started the tally for 2019. 1st on in early April. The important thing is the tool I designed and fabricated (from scrap steel) for setting these traps effectively into the horizontal runs. It cuts the slots for the jaws and leaves an indent for the trip pan. If you are interested victor, I could forward a cad drawing in PDF. It is a huge help for successful results and speed in setting.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 8, 2018
The Traps WORK! By Wolfman

I purchased 10 Victor Mole Traps In February 2017. It took me about a month to learn how to position the traps and to catch my first mole. Over the summer I studied the mole digging habits and got pretty knowledgeable about placing the traps and catching moles. Over the summer and fall I trapped 20 moles with the last one the day after Christmas. I mow about 3 acres of yard and the moles were causing havoc in the area. Their raised tunnels destroy mower blades and make the lawn very rough. About 6 of the moles were caught in my neighbor's yards after they discovered my success. Two neighbors also purchased traps after they saw how effective they are. The secret to catching moles is to check every day and move traps to fresh tunnel digs if necessary. Some of the moles I caught took three weeks of patient trap movement to catch them. I gave three of the traps to my brother-in-law to use and he caught 9 moles on this property. I ordered another 12 traps in January 2018. I'm clearing out the neighborhood this year.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 6, 2018
Waiting to see . . . By Darren

We have finally used the product we ordered, Victor Out O'Sight Mole Traps. There were no instructions in the box. We had to look up on the internet to know how to set them up. We don't yet know how effective they are.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 2, 2017
Works great......best ever By Dennis

I have used all different traps.....yours are the best...we are finally catching the rodents......this product rocks.......we have wasted our money on all the other products......just ordered 6 more.....

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 1, 2017
asking ? By BE

had someone set two traps for me. first one worked. 2nd didn"t so tried moving it. question, does that long flat thing suppose to hand down or is it up across bottom of it?

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize for the experience.  

The flat piece is the trigger pan.  When the mole attempts to dig through the mound of  dirt, this trigger pan will push up and release the trap. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 23, 2017
Don't trust the rest, use the best! By Cory

No doubt the only trap on the market that delivers results.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 22, 2017
These are my go to traps! By AMP

I run a mole trapping business and these are the most effective traps I've ever used. These are the only traps I use for my customers. Very satisfied!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 11, 2017
Great By Herb

Great deal for the mole traps and they were delivered to the house very quickly! Highly recommend

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 9, 2017
direction not clear By Frustrated

I was not able to set the traps. Instructions on the box didn't work for me. I called your help line and the person answering was not able to help me...So I returned them.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 5, 2017
Best Mole Trap I Have Ever Used. By KY Beekeeper

Absolutely love these mole traps. I've had very little success with the spike traps. I caught over a dozen moles the first year I used these traps and now I get about six a year. It can take a few weeks to work on a feeder trail, but it is less than a day if you can find a straight travelling tunnel. My record is five minutes. I have recommended these to two friends and they have also had good success.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® OUT O'SIGHT® Mole Trap - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.