9 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 26, 2019
Fantastic By Dixie

This trap is fantastic. We saw fleas the first day and more each and every day. We even changed the light bulb with no problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 19, 2017
super service--wonderful products By gene

The Victor Flea traps work very well. We are totally satisfied with this product. Victor Pest always ships us our products in a timely manner. Hats off to Victor Pest and their products.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 24, 2017
Fantastic product By Nancy

2 summers back I had an impossible flea infestation, and still had a cat in my home so didn't want to use chemicals etc. Found the Victor traps at a local store, and put one upstairs and down. After at least 3 vacuum episodes a day, plus the traps, I was soon flea-free. As they are also great night lights, I left them in place, and found they solved another problem we have locally - cluster flies. They go for light and fill windows - and now they go for the night lights. Am referring several neighbors here who have the same problem. Fantastic safe traps.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 15, 2017
Flea Traps By Proterra65
I love this product -- it eliminates the flea population without chemicals. Safe for pets and kids.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 20, 2016
Great traps!! By Big Daddy
Wonderful product! Works as advertised. Catches fleas, gnats, roaches and any other bug that's attracted to its light!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 12, 2016
LEG SAVER!! By Jessy
We had gotten a couple of these from a local store but needed more. These have really saved us from being bit by fleas now! I use to wake up with tons of bite marks all over my legs and was so uncomfortable! The traps are full of fleas so I know we still have a problem but they aren't biting my family anymore and I love that!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 5, 2016
Wish I found the flea traps sooner!!! By Gizmo
Unfortunately, my indoor only cat got fleas from either the window or from me mowing that day. What a chore to eradicate my house! I did a ton of research online about these creatures and stumbled upon the Victor Flea Traps. I wish I had found these earlier! The peace of mind they give...and the satisfaction when they do their job. Thank you, Victor, for creating this amazing product!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 3, 2016
Simple, clean and odor free By fleahater
It works! Great way to determine if there are fleas in your house. No need for chemicals.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 1, 2016
Works immediately By Katie
I got this product because we were not seeing a decrease in the flea population and none of our neighbors were doing anything about them. I plugged in the first one and immediately noticed that they were jumping into the trap. We are going to continue to watch it and see if there is a decrease in the amount as the weeks go by but even for 2 days I was impressed at the efficiency.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® The Ultimate Flea Trap™ 3-Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.