Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 18, 2018
qualty a1 By sy

the only trap we buy - quality unbeatable

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 6, 2017
Great mouse traps By Layne

I have been using these traps for years and just purchased a case of 360. They work great and are reasonably priced. I always set them one the most sensitive setting and find no problems setting them at all. Great value for the money. Also they were shipped in a timely manner. No complaints and when I am out I will reorder.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 21, 2017
2 mice on one setting By Jim

We recently had a customer send a picture with two mice caught on the professional easy set trap at the same time. Jones Pest Control Sioux City, Iowa. I could send you a picture of he two mice in the mentioned trap. Not a every day occurance but definitly true occurance..

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 5, 2016
Best Trap on the Market! By david 51
I purchased the easy set traps because of the tension adjustment (either hard or soft) I have tried other traps and even using a side-by-side comparison, the Victor traps captured the rodent every time. Victor is the only trap I'll buy from now on. It works, it's durable and easy to set!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 5, 2016
Great traps By EddieBronx
I got these for a mouse problem in our basement. I baited with bacon and caught 9 the first night and 7 more the 2nd night. have not seen any more signs of the mouse. I keep some still set up just in case.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 5, 2016
Victor Traps- mouse traps By BWCINC
I've owned a wildlife and pest control business for over 30 years, and nothing beats these mouse snap traps. I can set the plastic pans so hair-trigger that it's almost impossible not to be successful every time we go on a job.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 26, 2016
Great Company. Great Products. Thank you . By Jeffery Kruger
Great Company. Great quality and superior customer service. Thank you for everything.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 26, 2015
Consistently good trap By The Farm
Living on a farm there is never any shortage of mice. We have used the Easy Set traps almost exclusively for years. For some reason, however, the Easy Set traps disappeared from our local hardware stores to be replaced with Victor's older style trap that has to be baited and another inferior brand from another company. After hearing repeated wishes from my husband for the Easy Set traps with a cheese scented peddle, I went online to Victor's site and found a bulk offer for 72 traps in the style we prefer. These are doing the job. They are well made and serviceable.. It's nice to know we won't run out anytime soon!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 26, 2013
A dead rat is a happy rat!!! Off to Rat heaven. By
I live in Puerto Rico and rats are a major problem because of all the fruit trees in the area. There is plenty of food for rats to survive. But the BM325 is the best way to kill rats. I have tried the cheap Chinese traps and poison with poor results. With the BM325 if there is a rat in the area he or she is dead. Watch the video you will learn about the settings. Also peanut butter does not work well in PR because the ants eat the PB in a matter of an hour. I use pumpkin seeds with excellence results. Victor USA made traps are the best. Please keep making them here in the USA.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 9, 2011
Simple and Effective... By
I put a small amount of peanut butter on the yellow part of the trap, set it, and placed the bait area against the wall and the trap perpendicular to the wall, and the next morning, a mouse! We have two little dogs so placement was critical (they love peanut butter) and I placed them out of reach of them. I guessed the little mouse was hiding in the pantry where our water heater was behind so I set two traps, one on each side of the door exiting to the kitchen. I set one trap by the garbage can and one on top of our kitchen hutch where the doggie treats rest (all had mouse poop signs). Heh heh it's days were numbered (to one!) One point, be aware these traps have two settings, firm and sensitive, sensitive is a monster to handle but to me was worth the extra hassle- just be careful! Good luck.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Easy Set® Mouse Trap - 360 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.