Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 18, 2018
qualty a1 By sy

the only trap we buy - quality unbeatable

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2017
Need an improved mouse catcher? Get a Cat! By Terrific-In-Tahoma

New style with Plastic, pre-painted with strawbery flavour! Well, Bought 4 of these new style, plstic trip lever, hypo-alergenic safety approved, modesl. Trip Arm, is coated with a manufacturing oil, and this ,along with the finish, of the copper coated steel, prevents any frigtion from holding the spring back. After 10 minutes of looking at the angle of the trip, I found if I bent the trip wire, 10-15 degrees up, then I could set the trap, and not have it release, so either the plastic is defective , and missing a ridge for the flat bar to hold onto, or the bar needs to be 'adjusted' to grip against the plastic. A pair of pliers, and we are in business!

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. Please note the firm and sensitive settings on the yellow trip pedal. When firm is selected, the trap will be easier to set but slightly more difficult to trip. On sensitive, the trap will be more difficult to set but slightly easier to trip. For the best accuracy and outcome, we recommend setting the trap somewhere between these two settings.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 17, 2017
Waste of money By Kingpin

Just bought a three pack of the simple snap traps. They suck. It must be hard to design a truly bad setting mechanism, but they did it! I threw them away in disgust after snapping my fingers a half a dozen times. The one time I did get it to set, the vole I was trying to catch simply covered it up with dirt and it never did trip. Don't waste your money on these!

Response From Victor®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. Victor® is known for its long history of providing high-quality products and regrets that something was received that did not meeting this standard.
 
Our traps are backed by a 30-day return policy and a one-year replacement warranty. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 16, 2017
Crap trap By Vole killer

Absolutely worthless. Bought 2 sets of 4. They're going back to Ace Hdw tomorrow. The arm bar does NOT catch on the yellow pedal thing... It's not long enough. I'm thinking Victor musta been tipplin' when he made the last million or so. Don't waste your money or time.

Response From Victor®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate the time taken to share the feedback. At Victor® we want our consumers to be happy with their purchases and offer a 30-day satisfaction guarantee, as well as a one-year replacement warranty in case of damages. Please feel free to call our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) if additional assistance is needed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 16, 2017
lousy ineffective unsettable trap By m

welll I sure wish I read these reviews before I wasted $4.95 on a 4 pk of these that will not set...but glad they are here to save me trying any longer

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Victor® has a long history of producing high-quality and reliable products. We regret to hear that what was received did not meet these expectations. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.  Our traps are covered by a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and a one year replacement warranty.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 11, 2017
Tougher to set By Dion

Difficult to set. Peanut butter is splashing everywhere now!

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience and are happy to help.

When baiting for mice, we recommend using a very small amount of (pea-sized) of peanut butter.  The Firm setting on this trap will be easier to set.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 10, 2017
Don't waste your money on these! By Kathryn

We had a set of 6 of these, and had to throw them away. They were impossible to set. Nothing we could do would make them stay set. We threw them out and bought another brand. Don't waste your money!

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience, Kathryn, and appreciate the feedback.

This trap includes both sensitive and firm settings, with the latter being easier to set.  Our traps are covered by a 30 day satisfaction guarantee and a one year replacement warranty.  We encourage all customers to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance if a product is not performing as expected.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 2, 2017
Stick to metal By Ed

I figured I was going to be the first... But quite a few beat me to saying these traps CANNOT BE SET. Sit for fifteen minutes trying to set - holder will not retain the bar... Snapped fingers are not fun. The old metal ones set instantly.

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience, Ed, and appreciate the feedback.  The Firm setting on this trap should be easier to set. Our traps are covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year replacement warranty.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 14, 2017
Plastic petal no good By RT webster

who's the genius that put plastic on the petal- has to be tweaked to cock the , BAD RE-INVENT. Plastic is heavy enough to set off trap when cocking!!!

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate the feedback.  

This feeder has both a firm and sensitive setting.  When firm is selected, the trap will be easier to set but slightly more difficult to trip. On sensitive, the trap will be more difficult to set but slightly easier to trip.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance. This product is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year replacement warranty.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 6, 2017
Great mouse traps By Layne

I have been using these traps for years and just purchased a case of 360. They work great and are reasonably priced. I always set them one the most sensitive setting and find no problems setting them at all. Great value for the money. Also they were shipped in a timely manner. No complaints and when I am out I will reorder.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Easy Set® Mouse Trap - 360 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.