Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 16, 2016
Great By Lpvietnam
I had seen these before but had never tried them. I recently purchased a package of 72 and placed them as instructed. They are GREAT. Thanks
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 8, 2016
Works well... By Merlin
Different shape than we were used to using but does the job well and will continue to purchase.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 4, 2016
A must for my home and my friend\'s homes!! By DanDan
I searched the web and found the best price here at Victor for these glue traps (bought them in bulk and passed them out to my friends to use as well). I even spoke to the rep. on the phone and convinced her she needs to put one under her bed as I do and then in about 6 months check it and see what the glue trap saved from crawling over you at night (ex. two camel crickets, three spiders and a centipede). I use my traps in every room, especially the basement, for bug control and am extremely pleased as they have a strong lasting glue! If it is a dusty area, fold the trap into a triangle... if you slide it under a dresser then lay it flat and gain piece of mind that any bugs will be stopped in their tracks! Quality product that saves me time and money (no need to call the local exterminator).
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 18, 2016
Great Product By Florida Dave
Have use this for years in my Florida garage on each side of the door. Get lots of little bugs and an occasional snake.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 4, 2016
Just Works By TonyBolony
I manage 100 apartments in Oceanside, CA, and these glue traps are the best we've ever had. They're very effective and almost always catch a mouse when we find them in our apartments. Great deal for so many! I highly recommend this product to anyone having a similar problem.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 29, 2016
Awesome performance By Jake
Our pest control vendor placed a few glue boards at our overhead garage door to identify any insects that may enter the garage. The glue boards caught a small corn snake among other smaller tiny insects. Great product!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 29, 2015
Great feature and service By Roni
I start using it last year and since than my tenant and me using it all the time.
GREAT PRODUCT
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 23, 2015
Best glue boards ever! By Barbie
Great value and speedy service! This is the best place to buy awesome glue boards..we use them to trap insects inside the house and by garage doors. Amazing how many scorpions, etc that get stuck on those boards!!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 16, 2012
Glue board By
These things are so easy to use. I use them at the entrance to my garage by the garage door sensors, and have caught several mice and snakes trying to get in.I love this product.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 16, 2012
Glue board By
These things are so easy to use. I use them at the entrance to my garage by the garage door sensors, and have caught several mice and snakes trying to get in.I love this product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Mouse Glue Board - 72 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate