24 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

24 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 23, 2019
I've used Victor glue boards for years and am very satisfied with them. By Dana

I have been using Victor glue boards for quite a few years now and I really like them. I use them in my basement and garage to catch bugs, crickets, etc., and I have also caught some small snakes and mice.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 5, 2018
Good product By Sj

We caught mice and little snakes . Placed them around the house and get results.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 28, 2018
Traps great for mice and millipedes By Liz

The Victor sticky traps are the only ones that get mice for me. I leave them out year round and catch they occasional mouse that gets into the house. But right now I'm dealing with infestation of millipedes. The traps are great for getting them. Buying them in bulk saves me money.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 12, 2018
great product By Kay

I use the glue boards for a different use than mice, I have a problem with box elder bugs. Don't know how the little pests are getting in but I put the boards in my windows and they really do the job by catching the bugs. They also work good for spiders. Thanks Kay

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 21, 2017
Best value for the price By Live by the woods

I have been using Victor Pest Glue traps for about 4 years to catch small snakes, lizards and frogs that try to come into my garage. I keep them by garage door year round. Sometimes they would get blown away by a strong wind if I leave garage door open. I also use them in the attic for mice, roaches and spiders.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 6, 2017
I recommend Victor products to rid your house of things that crawl, jump, etc.. By Dana

I have used Victor Glue Traps for many years to catch mice, snakes, crickets, spiders, etc., and am very happy with the results. I recently ordered the Glue Boards and am very happy with them also. They really do what they are supposed to do - catch "creepy things." I highly recommend these glue traps and glue boards to everyone.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 21, 2017
Good buy for the money By JM Ohio

Easy to use site. Comparable prices with quick shipping. Easy to use traps for day to day trap needs. Customer service is professional and quick to respond.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 20, 2017
Very good for what I use them for. By Walt

I live in Florida where it is hot and muggy for a long period of the year. We don't have a mice problem. I buy them to catch bugs and small snakes that come into the garage when the door is open.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 15, 2017
Very good results with the Victor Mouse Glue Board By kev

Excellent product...very happy with the results. I never knew I had so many bugs crawling in my house until I started using these glue boards: silver fish, spiders, water bugs and some others I can't even identify. Most of the time I lay the traps flat, but be careful not to step on it afterwards, as my wife had. It took all my strength to get it off her shoe; the glue on the board is very strong .

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 14, 2017
Awesomeness!! By Cindy K
Excellent service, great prices and received all the items that I ordered very quickly. So glad I found this company for home and office needs.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 16, 2016
Great By Lpvietnam
I had seen these before but had never tried them. I recently purchased a package of 72 and placed them as instructed. They are GREAT. Thanks
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 8, 2016
Works well... By Merlin
Different shape than we were used to using but does the job well and will continue to purchase.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 4, 2016
A must for my home and my friend\'s homes!! By DanDan
I searched the web and found the best price here at Victor for these glue traps (bought them in bulk and passed them out to my friends to use as well). I even spoke to the rep. on the phone and convinced her she needs to put one under her bed as I do and then in about 6 months check it and see what the glue trap saved from crawling over you at night (ex. two camel crickets, three spiders and a centipede). I use my traps in every room, especially the basement, for bug control and am extremely pleased as they have a strong lasting glue! If it is a dusty area, fold the trap into a triangle... if you slide it under a dresser then lay it flat and gain piece of mind that any bugs will be stopped in their tracks! Quality product that saves me time and money (no need to call the local exterminator).
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 18, 2016
Great Product By Florida Dave
Have use this for years in my Florida garage on each side of the door. Get lots of little bugs and an occasional snake.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 4, 2016
Just Works By TonyBolony
I manage 100 apartments in Oceanside, CA, and these glue traps are the best we've ever had. They're very effective and almost always catch a mouse when we find them in our apartments. Great deal for so many! I highly recommend this product to anyone having a similar problem.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 29, 2016
Awesome performance By Jake
Our pest control vendor placed a few glue boards at our overhead garage door to identify any insects that may enter the garage. The glue boards caught a small corn snake among other smaller tiny insects. Great product!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 29, 2015
Great feature and service By Roni
I start using it last year and since than my tenant and me using it all the time.
GREAT PRODUCT
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 23, 2015
Best glue boards ever! By Barbie
Great value and speedy service! This is the best place to buy awesome glue boards..we use them to trap insects inside the house and by garage doors. Amazing how many scorpions, etc that get stuck on those boards!!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 16, 2012
Glue board By
These things are so easy to use. I use them at the entrance to my garage by the garage door sensors, and have caught several mice and snakes trying to get in.I love this product.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 16, 2012
Glue board By
These things are so easy to use. I use them at the entrance to my garage by the garage door sensors, and have caught several mice and snakes trying to get in.I love this product.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 13, 2010
Great! By
I don't use these for mice. I actually use them for the cave crickets and spiders and they are great! I love how they conceal the caught critters because my daughters and I really don't want to be looking at them. The only problem is that I can't find them in the stores so I have to resort to ordering them on-line.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 13, 2010
Great! By
I don't use these for mice. I actually use them for the cave crickets and spiders and they are great! I love how they conceal the caught critters because my daughters and I really don't want to be looking at them. The only problem is that I can't find them in the stores so I have to resort to ordering them on-line.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 27, 2010
very good product By
I have used several other victor traps with lousy results, but the glue trays work great. Just don't accidently step on it because it works great on people too. I had a hard time getting it off my shoe. Also, make sure kids and pets can't get near them
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 27, 2010
very good product By
I have used several other victor traps with lousy results, but the glue trays work great. Just don't accidently step on it because it works great on people too. I had a hard time getting it off my shoe. Also, make sure kids and pets can't get near them

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Mouse Glue Board - 72 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate