Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 23, 2019
I've used Victor glue boards for years and am very satisfied with them. By Dana

I have been using Victor glue boards for quite a few years now and I really like them. I use them in my basement and garage to catch bugs, crickets, etc., and I have also caught some small snakes and mice.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 5, 2018
Good product By Sj

We caught mice and little snakes . Placed them around the house and get results.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 28, 2018
Traps great for mice and millipedes By Liz

The Victor sticky traps are the only ones that get mice for me. I leave them out year round and catch they occasional mouse that gets into the house. But right now I'm dealing with infestation of millipedes. The traps are great for getting them. Buying them in bulk saves me money.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 12, 2018
great product By Kay

I use the glue boards for a different use than mice, I have a problem with box elder bugs. Don't know how the little pests are getting in but I put the boards in my windows and they really do the job by catching the bugs. They also work good for spiders. Thanks Kay

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 21, 2017
Best value for the price By Live by the woods

I have been using Victor Pest Glue traps for about 4 years to catch small snakes, lizards and frogs that try to come into my garage. I keep them by garage door year round. Sometimes they would get blown away by a strong wind if I leave garage door open. I also use them in the attic for mice, roaches and spiders.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 6, 2017
I recommend Victor products to rid your house of things that crawl, jump, etc.. By Dana

I have used Victor Glue Traps for many years to catch mice, snakes, crickets, spiders, etc., and am very happy with the results. I recently ordered the Glue Boards and am very happy with them also. They really do what they are supposed to do - catch "creepy things." I highly recommend these glue traps and glue boards to everyone.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 21, 2017
Good buy for the money By JM Ohio

Easy to use site. Comparable prices with quick shipping. Easy to use traps for day to day trap needs. Customer service is professional and quick to respond.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 20, 2017
Very good for what I use them for. By Walt

I live in Florida where it is hot and muggy for a long period of the year. We don't have a mice problem. I buy them to catch bugs and small snakes that come into the garage when the door is open.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 15, 2017
Very good results with the Victor Mouse Glue Board By kev

Excellent product...very happy with the results. I never knew I had so many bugs crawling in my house until I started using these glue boards: silver fish, spiders, water bugs and some others I can't even identify. Most of the time I lay the traps flat, but be careful not to step on it afterwards, as my wife had. It took all my strength to get it off her shoe; the glue on the board is very strong .

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 14, 2017
Awesomeness!! By Cindy K
Excellent service, great prices and received all the items that I ordered very quickly. So glad I found this company for home and office needs.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Mouse Glue Board - 72 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.