Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 23, 2019
Victor Mouse glue boards By Rob

Works great! just what we needed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 23, 2019
I've used Victor glue boards for years and am very satisfied with them. By Dana

I have been using Victor glue boards for quite a few years now and I really like them. I use them in my basement and garage to catch bugs, crickets, etc., and I have also caught some small snakes and mice.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 17, 2018
Not Feeling Confident By Tricia

We just bought several boxes and the glue doesn’t seem as strong and sticky as in the past. Different packaging and it appears different formula. Not feeling confident and really hoping we don’t have the same issues as the consumer who said it didn’t work.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Tricia,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we have given your comments to our Product Managers. The glue formula has not recently changed, and is effective at catching mice. This product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 5, 2018
Good product By Sj

We caught mice and little snakes . Placed them around the house and get results.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 28, 2018
Traps great for mice and millipedes By Liz

The Victor sticky traps are the only ones that get mice for me. I leave them out year round and catch they occasional mouse that gets into the house. But right now I'm dealing with infestation of millipedes. The traps are great for getting them. Buying them in bulk saves me money.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 12, 2018
great product By Kay

I use the glue boards for a different use than mice, I have a problem with box elder bugs. Don't know how the little pests are getting in but I put the boards in my windows and they really do the job by catching the bugs. They also work good for spiders. Thanks Kay

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 24, 2017
Didn't work By Astrid

I didn't catch any of the field mice with these mouse traps. They are not sticky enough. I even found mouse droppings ON the glue traps. Didn't work for me. Very disappointing.

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear that the desired results were not seen, Astrid, and will be happy to help.

This glue board should be quite sticky and is covered by a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and a one-year replacement warranty. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can make this right.


Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 21, 2017
Best value for the price By Live by the woods

I have been using Victor Pest Glue traps for about 4 years to catch small snakes, lizards and frogs that try to come into my garage. I keep them by garage door year round. Sometimes they would get blown away by a strong wind if I leave garage door open. I also use them in the attic for mice, roaches and spiders.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 6, 2017
I recommend Victor products to rid your house of things that crawl, jump, etc.. By Dana

I have used Victor Glue Traps for many years to catch mice, snakes, crickets, spiders, etc., and am very happy with the results. I recently ordered the Glue Boards and am very happy with them also. They really do what they are supposed to do - catch "creepy things." I highly recommend these glue traps and glue boards to everyone.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 21, 2017
Good buy for the money By JM Ohio

Easy to use site. Comparable prices with quick shipping. Easy to use traps for day to day trap needs. Customer service is professional and quick to respond.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Mouse Glue Board - 72 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate