Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 21, 2017
Great product. Would recommend! By TW

Great product. Would recommend!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 19, 2017
Simple, great Product that works. By Mike

Simple, great Product that works. Not much more to say.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 3, 2017
Alternative use of mousetraps By SM Roland

I purchased the mousetraps in order to build mousetrap catapults for a Cub Scout Event. The traps worked well, and the boys had a great time building them and launching large marshmallows. Next school year I plan on using the rest of them to build mousetrap race cars.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 9, 2017
One strong trap By heritage57

Best traps sold because one solid spring. Fast shipping

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 22, 2016
Mouse traps By Jay929
Best traps on the market! Great service fast shipping!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 14, 2016
I must have really stupid mice! By counrty life
I've used these traps forever and this one beats all other models hands down. Since I usually go through 8-12 a winter, I'm so happy to find them in bulk. But I have always just scooped out a little peanut butter (from an old jar that I keep for just that purpose) with the tip of my finger and bated the trap and I've never had a mouse bypass a trap. Maybe mine are just really hungry...
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 19, 2016
Best Traps on the Market By Raheemk
I've used a lot of mouse traps in my day catching mice, but now I bought these specific traps for a class project. Definitely a great source of power and fantastic if you ever run into a pest problem. I've had great success with these so I thought I would stock up.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 6, 2016
Cheap and EFFECTIVE By dagarb
I've tried other brands of traps, but so many times the mice eat the bait but the trap doesn't trigger. So the bait just becomes a regular meal for the mice. These Victor traps are easy to bait, easy to set, cheap enough to use everywhere, and most importantly, they work!

I've learned my lesson from all the mice that got away. I'm sticking with Victor.

Oh, and if you think you need a couple of traps, you probably need a couple dozen.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 26, 2016
Great Service By jeffb
Quick shipping, traps work fine, wish I didn't need them...
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 26, 2016
Simple but effective By Mrsb
Fast shipping and easy to set.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Metal Pedal Mouse Trap - 72 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.