Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 18, 2018
Spring Ready By CHARLENE

This is the only spider killer that really works. I always spray inside and out, during spring and fall. You wouldn't believe how long this works after you've sprayed. .. I stock up when terro.com offers any discounts or free shipping! A++++++

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 21, 2018
Great product By Jesse

Works great! Spiders drop instantly, also works great on wasps.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 7, 2017
Works Great! By Kristi

Works great! We purchase your Spider Spray every year and it has never disappointed. It also works great on Fire Ants!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 11, 2017
Well worth it By TM

As many well know, the Southeast has an abundant of creepy crawlers. I've been using this product for several year, and it always does the job very well. I that time I've also learned that it is very effective on many insects. Well worth the expense, which is very reasonable.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 28, 2017
great product By none

Great product! I also have used the Terro ant and termite spray - I had carpenter ants in my bathroom under the sink - within a few days they all disappeared. I spray the area once every few weeks and have seen no spiders, ants, etc.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 23, 2017
Great product! By Brian

Terro gets the job done! I've always bought this product to get rid of spiders and it takes care of other insects like ants too! Terro is the brand that works for insects.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 15, 2016
Sorry spiders... By MaggieD
We're doing a deep cleaning of a detached garage and we're avid gardeners. There are always spiders lurking...but this did the job! We sprayed into the cracks and crevices and around all of our potting supplies. We started cleaning a few days later and there were almost no spiders; it's a big garage. I love the fact that the spray didn't smell awful...but I do feel a little bad about the spiders...
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 19, 2016
Easy to Use By JeansandTs
I have a finished basement full of spiders all of the time. I have used several different products, yet they come right back. So, I bought a 6 pack of this Terro Spider Killer. It really does a great job! We have not seen a living spider in the "cave" since we got it. First time in 6 years that it has been spider free down there,
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 10, 2016
works By hotrod
we live on a farm and in the fall the spiders go nuts around here. the Terro Spider killer seems to work well in controlling all the spiders: in the house, cabs of the equipment, sheds and outside. Thanks for the product
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 29, 2016
There\'s Nothing Better By revcarm
Terro killed large Wolf Spiders almost instantly. Several webs out back never came back. A pest control person told me Terro was the best and to just keep spraying where the funnel web was to keep it under control because the funnel went deep inside a crack between concrete steps and house siding. It's working. Try it; you'll never purchase anything different.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider Killer Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate