Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 27, 2019
Bat control By Desertknight

Bats. I had lots of bats, big bats with an average wing span of about 12" nestled on both my front and back porches. I had so many bats that I would use a shovel to clean up the mess on a regular basis. However, I just discovered the Pestchaser Pro and literally overnight they were gone. I put one on each porch and almost like magic they have disappeared. I've had pest control specialist at my house on more than one occasion with minimum affect but after using this product I am a believer. Thank you so much for such a great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 19, 2019
Greatest pest product on the market today! By Baxtersmom

This product is absolutely the greatest! We have been bothered every night for about 2-3 weeks. We just couldn't pay these pest chaser companies $3 to 5,000 to chase away critters, so during this 2-3 weeks we were trying to decide what to use. Didn't want poison and have them die and rot in our attic, so off we went to our closes Lowe's store and found the Victor Pestchaser Pro we put it in the attic and it has been so quiet and peaceful for the past 5-6 days - and the "chasing" started the first day we plugged it in. This product is fantastic and deserves more than a 5!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 22, 2018
Pest plugins By Priscilla

I've lived in my apartment for 12 years and ever since I moved in there has been a chipmunk or squirrel problem. I've had no fewer than three pest control places come and set out either traps or put out poison and nothing has worked. They've gotten particularly bad over the last couple of months since it has started to become cold in Michigan. I mentioned this to my maintenance man and he said that he would do something, he didn't know what. He dropped off the four count blister pack to me on Friday night and I plugged them in in my bedroom, where the sounds are the worst. I haven't heard anything since and it is now Wednesday night. It has always sounded like there were 20 of these critters in my walls but now it is very quiet and I am enjoying my first nights of silence and uninterrupted sleep. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 29, 2018
Works great just like I expected! By Laura

This product works great and is well worth the money! I was seeing a mouse run from along the wall into my closet every night around midnight. It would stay in there a few minutes then run back out of the room under the door. I also saw one near the stove in the kitchen. I bought 2 of these for my Efficiency apartment and plugged one in the bedroom and one in the kitchen by the stove in the pathway I had seen the mouse running along the wall. I had seen droppings in the bedroom closet and next to the stove. I vacuumed and cleaned both areas. I've never seen any mice or droppings since! In the past I've used havahart traps and released the critters but I'm in an upstairs apt. now with no elevator in my building and the stairway is uncovered so these work much better for me!!! Thank you Havahart for helping me solve my problem :-)

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 28, 2018
Works great By Chuck

Plugged it in and 24 hours later the the creatures in the walls were gone. I know it says it does not penetrate walls but they are gone!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 15, 2018
Extremely satisfied By Michelletw

I’ve tried MANY different rodent repellent products and my husband uses the pet chaser pro in his work truck and said it actually worked so we got one for the house and one for the garage where we seen traces of mice and there has been nothing since! I now recommend the pet chaser pro to everyone! Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 6, 2018
I love it because it actually works. By Tamara Vaughn

I’ve tried several different things to keep mice out of my cat without much success. However this ultrasound speaker I bought from Victor actually works. I’m so pleased, thank you.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 17, 2018
It works! By Dannyboy

I had to stay in a hotel for three weeks and it was a low budget place. I saw a rodent and I went to Lowe’s and purchased pestchaser pro. It worked like magic and the mouse was gone in one day. At my previous place I had an infestation since my neighbor liked to put his trash outside. I purchased two of these and they kept the mice away for 8 years!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 4, 2018
Rodents GONE. By Ed L

I bought 1 pestchaser pro for kitchen when I bought the house as Inspector informed me of rodents before I purchased, huge discount on house. Then I Hired a pest control company which caught 4 in traps, they also sealed what they thought was all access points from outside Then I moved In plugged in pestchaser. caught 2 more rodents in traps right away. close to where i plugged in Pestchaser. I believe scared them out because of pestchaser. I then I saw where they were still getting in somewhere under dishwasher, on a outside wall. removed dishwasher, found the problem Short version, filled in access point on cement foundation with cement not spray foam as previous owner did. which is now just pieces in the nest under dishwasher. Botttom Line, going to get two more today for garage and attic. No current signs of rodents. I think that if you do all steps, reduce population, fix access points, and use Pestchaser, Success. No Rodents. Do all steps.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 7, 2017
Outstanding product! By dognurse

I am about to make my third purchase of this product. We own a number of pets so poison and traps are not an option in several locations. These things work! My first purchase was for my mother's house. She was very elderly when I realized mice were setting up shop in her kitchen. I cleaned out a drawer that was completely filled with a mouse nest. It was horrible! The same drawer was full of bedding the next day and the day after that. Then, the Victor Pest Chasers arrived. I set them up and the mice were GONE. No nests, no droppings. They moved out. After that experience, we bought some for our house and for our commercial dog kennel. I am purchasing more because several of our units have failed after 3 to 4 years and need replacing (they lasted the expected length of time, based on the website information). I can highly recommend this product. It works, it is safe around our pets and I do not have to kill anything, which is my personal preference.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® PestChaser® PRO

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.