Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 11

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 11
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 14, 2019
Hasn't worked, yet. By Spencer

So far I still have mice in a cabinet where I've placed this product.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi Spencer! We are sorry to hear that your mouse is still in your home! For best results, it is important that the PestChasers® be installed in open areas, free of obstructions. Obstructions such as furniture, walls, or cabinets will stop the sound waves, resulting in less coverage. For rooms with a lot of obstructions, multiple units may be needed. We are interested in hearing more about your experience so far. Please contact our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). We are more than happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 13, 2019
Don't buy this thing By What a waste

Bought the Victor Pestchaser Pro for use my small kitchen after reading all the positive reviews. Followed directions about placement. It's been 5 days and I see absolutely no difference. In fact the mice walk around like it's nothing. My experience has been this thing is an absolute waste of money. Very dissatisfied.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi there! We are sorry to hear that your kitchen is still being visited by mice! You should notice a reduction in rodent activity within 6-10 days. Please keep in mind that ultrasound does not travel through walls or furniture, so it’s important to clear all surrounding objects obstructing the Pestchaser®. For ultimate critter control, add at least one PestChaser® to each room or area in which you see signs of rodent activity. Removing items that are attractive to the rodents from the area, such as food or nesting materials, will also help make the area less inviting to rodents. Additionally, this product is covered by a 30-Day Guarantee. For more information, feel free to give us a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867)     

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 20, 2019
ineffectual By Connie

poor, no decrease in activity even with several units in one 200 sq ft kitchen. never caught a single rodent with the electronic traps either.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi Connie! We're sorry to hear that you have not had a decrease in rodent activity! Kitchens are tricky, as the instinct of finding food can cause the mice in your home to ignore any annoyance they may have at the PestChaser® PRO. We'd love to gather more information about your experience with this product! Please contact our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 27, 2019
Bat control By Desertknight

Bats. I had lots of bats, big bats with an average wing span of about 12" nestled on both my front and back porches. I had so many bats that I would use a shovel to clean up the mess on a regular basis. However, I just discovered the Pestchaser Pro and literally overnight they were gone. I put one on each porch and almost like magic they have disappeared. I've had pest control specialist at my house on more than one occasion with minimum affect but after using this product I am a believer. Thank you so much for such a great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 29, 2019
indeterminate By Don Jaime

nobody's shown up as yet

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 19, 2019
Greatest pest product on the market today! By Baxtersmom

This product is absolutely the greatest! We have been bothered every night for about 2-3 weeks. We just couldn't pay these pest chaser companies $3 to 5,000 to chase away critters, so during this 2-3 weeks we were trying to decide what to use. Didn't want poison and have them die and rot in our attic, so off we went to our closes Lowe's store and found the Victor Pestchaser Pro we put it in the attic and it has been so quiet and peaceful for the past 5-6 days - and the "chasing" started the first day we plugged it in. This product is fantastic and deserves more than a 5!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 24, 2018
They dont work By Jennifer

I purchased three of these and nothing I feel if anything its worse. These do nothing we seen a mouse right in front of one of units like nothing. It was plugged in and all food and bedding nesting whatever has been cleared out. Very very disappointed spent over 100.00 for these not to work

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, we are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the success we typically see with this product and have shared your comments with our Product Managers. Rodent activity is expected to decrease 6-10 days after the units have been plugged in. The product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 2, 2018
Worthless By Joe

They recommend waiting a week or so to it become effective. Mine is in a small 20' x 26' outbuilding with no internal walls. As a test I still put traps. I caught three last night. This thing is worthless. I've caught mice five feet away from it.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Joe,

We appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this feedback! We recommend removing attractants like food and nesting material whenever possible to reduce the appeal of the area. A reduction in rodent activity is expected in 6-10 days after the product has been placed. We have shared your comments with our Product Managers. These repellents are covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 22, 2018
Pest plugins By Priscilla

I've lived in my apartment for 12 years and ever since I moved in there has been a chipmunk or squirrel problem. I've had no fewer than three pest control places come and set out either traps or put out poison and nothing has worked. They've gotten particularly bad over the last couple of months since it has started to become cold in Michigan. I mentioned this to my maintenance man and he said that he would do something, he didn't know what. He dropped off the four count blister pack to me on Friday night and I plugged them in in my bedroom, where the sounds are the worst. I haven't heard anything since and it is now Wednesday night. It has always sounded like there were 20 of these critters in my walls but now it is very quiet and I am enjoying my first nights of silence and uninterrupted sleep. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 29, 2018
Works great just like I expected! By Laura

This product works great and is well worth the money! I was seeing a mouse run from along the wall into my closet every night around midnight. It would stay in there a few minutes then run back out of the room under the door. I also saw one near the stove in the kitchen. I bought 2 of these for my Efficiency apartment and plugged one in the bedroom and one in the kitchen by the stove in the pathway I had seen the mouse running along the wall. I had seen droppings in the bedroom closet and next to the stove. I vacuumed and cleaned both areas. I've never seen any mice or droppings since! In the past I've used havahart traps and released the critters but I'm in an upstairs apt. now with no elevator in my building and the stairway is uncovered so these work much better for me!!! Thank you Havahart for helping me solve my problem :-)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® PestChaser® PRO

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.