Items 31 to 40 of 182 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 182 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 4, 2016
Just like that! By Happy Happy
We bought the three pack, and had a very similar experience as Meg. First night, nothing. We had only set out two in our kennel, but the second night we saw some action. One trap had five, and the other had four. It been about a week now, and we've lost count. We're also using peanut butter, and it's working perfectly. Now we know why our cats had a hard time keeping up.They may be a bit disappointed.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 8, 2015
best buy Ive ever made By meg747
1st night nothing, second night 12 then 10 on the next night,, I used peanut butter and it works great.. I have dogs and leave food bowls out 24-7 so at night I started covering up the food bowls and that's when mouse traps really worked. Im so glad I bought this I had no idea we had that many mice.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 22, 2015
6 kills in 1 night!! By RexArmand
Just sett them up yesterday, and we got 6 mice in 1 night in 1 trap!! The other two traps had 1 each :)

Cant wait to check the traps again tomorrow :)

Satisfied customer in Norway!
Only minus is that i had to use jetcarrier since you dont ship to norway...
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 29, 2015
A great tool By LoanTec
I bought three multi-kill traps. Easy to use and started catching mice immediately. It even fries roaches when they go in. And no mess to clean up. Just dump out and set back in place. And the batteries are cheaper than keeping a cat around!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 5, 2015
Quite but deadly By Gotrader
Works great, caught our first mouse. Dumped it in the box for me to empty later. No mess, no fuss. Easy
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 1, 2015
Awesome ! The Perfect Mouse Trap By Tiasluv
We live in a rural area in NH and have been plagued by the small white footed mouse. They had been here before we purchased this house. We tried several different traps including the standard snap trap with no luck of eradicating them. I do not like poisons or glue traps. I have several dogs.
I purchased this product and put them out in several areas of known 'mouse' locations. One of which is under the kitchen sink. The first try resulted in 5 mice kills there! My husband informed me there was a way they were coming up from the basement along the pipes.
My in-laws also used these traps, I was informed after my purchased, with much success in their home near Miami. I will suggest this trap to everyone who is looking for a way to get rid of mice. It just wasn't working for us with any other brand. Very easy to use, can catch multiples, and I think it results in quick kill.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 27, 2015
So far they are the BEST EVER!!! By bhall
We have had these traps for about 2 weeks and so far they are worth every penny. No noise, no mess. A light lets you know that the drawer needs emptied. Take out the drawer and empty it. My dad also purchased 3 of these traps and loves his!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 13, 2015
WOW By
I bought 1. I was skeptical about the price but couldn`t stand the mice in my feed shed anymore. Well worth it! Killed 6 mice the first night!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 7, 2014
Amazon Review By
We had this stored in our garage for the winter. When we grabbed it for the warmer weather there was a dead mouse in it. Proof that this thing really works in any environment!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 7, 2014
Amazon Review By
We had this stored in our garage for the winter. When we grabbed it for the warmer weather there was a dead mouse in it. Proof that this thing really works in any environment!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.