Items 21 to 30 of 182 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 182 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 16, 2016
Better than Arnold the terminator! By Timothy
Very effective in removing the pests from our home. Within the first day we caught them in each of the units we purchased. Remember to update the bait (we used peanut butter) so the scent is active. Thank you for an effective tool against household pests.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 9, 2016
Awesome product!! By Loris
We are extremely pleased, with our multi-kill traps, they are worth the money. I will never buy another mouse trap only Victor for us.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 17, 2016
Safe for pets and sanitary By KLeeB7308
I purchased the Multi-Kill Electronic Mouse Trap less than a month ago and so far so good. My main concern was finding a trap that was safe to use around my 2 cats - and this is it. I wasn't sure what kind of mouse issue we had at our new house, but so far we've caught 3 of them between the 3 units I purchased. It's fully contained and the entry points run against the wall - my cats completely ignore it. I have one under my kitchen sink and 2 in the basement. The different lights are helpful to know when a mouse has been caught or to change the batteries (which I haven't had to do yet). I have had to bait the stairs...as I've read in other reviews...and it's been helpful. Overall I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a pet-safe product that is sanity (for as sanitary as a mouse trap can be). I have no complaints so far!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 5, 2016
KO every time! By OldGuysRule
Bought my first Victor electric mouse trap a couple of years ago. Not much action at first but when the mice came caught them all. Last month we missed seeing our batteries go down. After seeing one in a storage area we got recharged and set. Overnight we got four and by the end of the third day I had a total of eleven. With that I bought three more with the buy two get one free offer. We placed those at each entrance. No action yet but I am sure with the next border breach we will stop them before they get beyond the entrance.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 15, 2016
Great product! By Joe S
I bought 3 of these over a year ago and because of their performance I had to have 3 more. I love it!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 20, 2016
Easy to use By Mkware
Have purchase 3 electronic traps past, needed 3 more plus rat traps. We live in country and occasionally get field mice. Didn't want to use poisoned bait and simple spring traps because of younger grandchildren and pets. Effectively kills mice and easy no touch disposal. Product does what says and certainly cuts cost a rodent exterminator.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 17, 2016
Amazing! I Could Not Believe It! By Loqutis
Worked amazingly fast at eliminating our mouse problem. Clean, safe and humane. This is the best product I have ever seen!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 28, 2016
One of my best purchase By LB201
I've had this for three days in my chicken coop and it as killed four mice! I am very pleased
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 25, 2016
The mice killers By Mice killer
I bought them a month ago and my mice problems are almost gone. I have since told my neighbors about them. Awesome!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 5, 2016
Works Great By Krob
I bought this product and set out two of them in my apartment. It got rid of the mice problem within 24 hrs..I haven't seen any trace of mice since...Great product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.