Items 11 to 20 of 182 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 182 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 9, 2017
Very good product so far, hoping they last ! By Ted

Had them for about three weeks been working well caught 15 mice. Not sure how they will work in the long term but so far very pleased.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 20, 2017
Very satisfied By Lotte

I just started using the Victor Mouse traps about 6 weeks ago. First the single Mouse traps and than added the multi-traps. I am very pleased with both and have caught many mice. - I do hope they will work longer than what some of the comments suggest.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 20, 2017
Already caught a mouse, 15 minutes after installing batteries By Lisa Wendy

Already caught my first mouse, it's been 15 minutes since I put the batteries in and loaded it with just a bit of peanut butter! I've tried many other solutions without much success, but I read the good reviews on this mouse killer and so far so great! It was easy to install batteries, and putting a bit of bait on the back wall of the trap was super easy too. Wooden traps work, but you can really hurt your fingers if they snap you and sometimes you don't realize you've caught a mouse till you smell it. Gross. Deterrents like peppermint oil and sachets did NOTHING, and plastic reuseable traps were gross. I will likely buy more of these, as they are very easy to use and ACTUALLY WORK!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 18, 2016
Best purchase yet! By Momof4
We just moved into a newly remodeled farm house and was sad to see mice getting in. We bought three of these machines and have eliminated our mouse problem in just a couple weeks and the bait was never reached by the mice! No more faulty traps for this house!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 12, 2016
Amazing!! By Ifly101
Live in the country and field mice flood the barn when the cold months hit. Bought 3 of these for my 60'x80' shop and I am no longer having mouse problems. Just get a nice walk every morning dumping dead mice. After 2 weeks, only dump 1 or 2 now and then.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 7, 2016
Perfect Attic Addition By trebah
I have monthly pest control but purchased this as an extra measure for winter in our 100 year old house. First week I had two mice! Working exactly as described.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 30, 2016
Awesome By Miss Ruth
I bought this on a Thursday and it was delivered the next day with the 'free shipping' option. Put it in my chicken house on Saturday and was bummed that nothing happened. Caught 6 mice the next day and 6 the day after. This thing is awesome. Clean-humane and animal friendly as well. Love it and lucky for Victor...I have a very big mouth so I am telling everyone I know :)
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 25, 2016
Love it! By JazzbLu
I bought the multi-kill electronic trap. I love it! I don't have to pick up dead mice and reset the spring traps anymore. I can simply bait and empty the container! Totally worth the money!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 17, 2016
Best trap ever! By countrypigeon
These traps are the best I have ever used. They are easy to use and work like a charm. Never have to touch the mouse to dispose of. A little dab of peanut butter and the mice will find.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 13, 2016
Really effective product..good shopping experience By Lanspets I
So far..extremely happy with results..not happy about killing lil creatures but I was overwhelmed with mice! I feel this product is so much more humane than traditional traps that do not always kill quickly or poison which is very inhumane..AND product is effective!!! Will pass on to friends happily!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.