Items 1 to 10 of 182 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 19

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 182 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 19
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 15, 2019
Success By Mike

I had some standard traps and the Victor beside each other. The peanut butter was gone on the standard traps and 2 mice were in the Victor. The Victor was Victorious.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 7, 2019
Multi means multi By Charlie

The "Multi" trap literature states the drawer will hold 10 mice. It's the truth. I have my "Multi" traps set in poultry coops and they help me keep the rodent population to almost zero.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 18, 2019
Clean units are more effective By Harley

This is Harley, I have found the devices are more efficant if the baited back up against a flat wall or board directing the rodents to the front opening. I have also found that some mice will urinate while being zapped or after their demise. This then causes the two plates to short causing an alert upon being reset. I clean my units out then completely dry them out with a dry warm air supply overnight.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 18, 2019
100% effective when used properly and consistently !!! By Harley

I purchased the 3pack of the blue rat traps to use around my work shop and garage. Pryor to using these efficient traps I used many other devices and poisons. I also had an outdoor problem with a hord of chipmunks that were chewing up many things. The results with these zappers has been so pleasing and a great relief. I have recommended these units also to friends at work that had problems with rodents invading their cars and RVs doing damage to wiring, upholstery, getting into cupboards and food. I would recoment these zappers in a heart beat and give them a 5 Starr huge thumbs up.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 12, 2018
Very please3d with your product By Gil

Got 15 mice in 3 days in my garage. My neighbor got 12 in his . I prefer the 10 unit to his one Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 8, 2018
awesome product By Crazylegz

I love this unit works as advertised and couldn't be more happier

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 10, 2018
Good Product By Kit

FAB FAB FAB, works well even outside as long as covered, not sure how long they last but i buy new ones each spring, great product when one lives in among desert rats that like to eat wires in ones auto, CDR

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 5, 2018
highly effective and easy disposal By Tk

This is the only mouse trap that I use. Works 100 percent of the time. I highly recommend it!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 30, 2018
Excellent product. By pkk

Excellent product that does what it claims. We have ordered numerous units to use at our plant, which is out in the country. We have monthly pest control, but their poisons left mice going into the walls and dying there. Not pleasant to stand for a week or so. Sticky papers are horribly cruel. This is the most humane instrument to control rodents that I have seen and I personally appreciate that. I ordered a unit for my residence even though we do not have a rodent problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 19, 2017
Great By Neva

Best Mouse trap ever!!!! Got the Mouse that had taken up residence in my kitchen and pantry on the first night, easy clean up I would recommend this to anyone

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.