Items 1 to 10 of 249 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 25

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 249 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 25
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 22, 2019
Still hoping By Scott

So far only 1 of these traps of the 3 has caught a mouse and it was alive in the removable tray.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We'd like to know more about this experience! Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 15, 2019
Success By Mike

I had some standard traps and the Victor beside each other. The peanut butter was gone on the standard traps and 2 mice were in the Victor. The Victor was Victorious.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 7, 2019
Multi means multi By Charlie

The "Multi" trap literature states the drawer will hold 10 mice. It's the truth. I have my "Multi" traps set in poultry coops and they help me keep the rodent population to almost zero.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 27, 2019
Old design was better By Jackie

Loved the old traps. This new design doesn’t seem to work at all

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to know more about your experience with this product, and ascertain why it may not be providing the desired result. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867)

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 15, 2019
I should of got model M240 By Hun

I have had this for 3 weeks have caught nothing. I also bought model m240 this victor electriconic trap works great. I have caught at least 2-3 a week. I think this unit is for catching smaller mice. The ones Ive caught are pretty big.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are sorry to learn that the typical high level of success was not seen when using this trap. This model is designed for mice of all sizes while our Victor® Electronic Rat Trap (M240) is designed for rats. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 5, 2019
Not worth a fig! By Alphonse

Have used this trap for a couple of years, next to two conventional "humane" traps. Have yet to catch one mouse in it, although at least 25 have entered the other two nearby! I believe that the low level "hum" emitted by the circuitry may scare off all but the boldest rodents.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. This trap typically has a high level of success, we are sorry to learn that it was not seen.


If given a choice, a mouse will go to a trap where the bait is in the open vs. a trap he has to enter to reach the bait. To take full advantage of the "no touch, no view" disposal of the electronic traps, we recommend removing any snap traps from the area.


Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 16, 2019
Junk. By BKolley

I've had 2 of these. I bought them 2 years ago on Amazon. The first one didn't work out of the box and I was sent a replacement unit. The replacement unit killed 1 mouse in a couple of months and then went into fault. I tried cleaning the metal pads and the fault cleared up, but it never killed anything again. The thing is, I kept checking it and the bait was always gone. All I did was feed the mice in the garage. One day, the red light started flashing slow, indicating low batteries. I cleaned up the trap, replaced the batteries, and turned it on to test it. The green light flashed like normal, but then the trap started contstantly zapping and dumping. Zap-dump-Zap-dump over and over and over. I was never able to get it to work again. Worst $89 I've ever spent. I don't want another one of these. They are junk.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the high level of success we typically see with this trap! To prevent false triggers, we recommend using only a small amount of bait, and not allowing it to touch the metal plates on the bottom of the trap. They are covered by our 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 18, 2019
Clean units are more effective By Harley

This is Harley, I have found the devices are more efficant if the baited back up against a flat wall or board directing the rodents to the front opening. I have also found that some mice will urinate while being zapped or after their demise. This then causes the two plates to short causing an alert upon being reset. I clean my units out then completely dry them out with a dry warm air supply overnight.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 18, 2019
100% effective when used properly and consistently !!! By Harley

I purchased the 3pack of the blue rat traps to use around my work shop and garage. Pryor to using these efficient traps I used many other devices and poisons. I also had an outdoor problem with a hord of chipmunks that were chewing up many things. The results with these zappers has been so pleasing and a great relief. I have recommended these units also to friends at work that had problems with rodents invading their cars and RVs doing damage to wiring, upholstery, getting into cupboards and food. I would recoment these zappers in a heart beat and give them a 5 Starr huge thumbs up.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 18, 2018
Good product. I recommend it. By Trish

So easy to use. No more chance of getting your fingers snapped. I've only caught one mouse so far, but disposal was so easy.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.