Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 16, 2018
mouse escape By LTh

The bait disappeared and there was no mouse in the mouse trap without window???????? how did the mouse escape?

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to know more! Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 31, 2018
Effective and Easy By Beanie

Within an hour of putting the trap (with peanut butter as bait) along the wall and turning out the lights, I caught a fat little mouse. He did crawl into the little ramp housing area but I simply turned the trap over and gave it a few quick shakes and out he jumped to live another day. Great option for those who don't want to kill while not having to touch the mouse.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 2, 2018
Design flaw By Dee

I'm a rodent fan (just not in my house) and an experienced Havahart user. I thought I'd give the Tin Cat a try, since it looked like better overnight accommodations for the mice. So far I've caught two mice in 4 of the window traps - not sure if it's because they're not that effective, or the infestation isn't as bad as it was in the spring. The traps are very sturdy. My complaint is that the 2 mice I've caught holed up in the ramp housing and didn't want to come out when the trap was opened. I pulled one out by the tail (with gloves - I would really rather not have to handle them at all) and had to fuss with blocking the inner entrance to one ramp housing while poking and prodding the mouse in other one, since it kept dashing from one to the other without leaving the trap. I don't have time to mess with them like that in the morning.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. The comments you have shared we have passed on to our Product Managers. This product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 6, 2018
Not doing the trick By Amanda

So far, nothing has went in the trap and I know the mice are there b/c I keep seeing them.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


We would like to know more about this experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 21, 2018
Loved it!! By letthemouselive

This was humane and very effective. Our little friend was caught in 48 hours.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 2, 2018
I definitely recommend it By Angel

Great product, it worked

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 24, 2018
Caught 5 mice my first night By Teresa

I put them all out and first night I caught 5 Second night 6 Third night 4 I believe that the window makes the mice on the outside look at the mice on the inside and they want to join the party. I know that these are catch and release, however, because I have a plant nursery and we are in a rural type area, I would suggest that you offer a drowning tray.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 21, 2017
live trap By Martin

It really works good. I caught a bunch of mice in my cupboard.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 17, 2017
Window is awesome! By L'emLive

Love the window in the top. Easy to check for trapped mice and less handling.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 7, 2017
MOUSE BE GONE By Pat

After trying multiple traps for our fall invasion of mice, we tried the victor mouse trap and after the 5 days, haven't had another mouse. We now use the traps at our business also

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® TIN CAT® Mouse Trap with Window

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.