Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2019
Nice By Monica

Very convenient comes w your batteries and no mess

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2019
Nice By Monica

Nice design and works extremely quickly

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 15, 2019
Excellent product By George G

This trap is the finest, you folks have out done yourself. I have killed 7 rats eating lemons from our tree. All this within about 2 week. While it has killed a rat last night the KILL light will did not come on.. I've reset the on off switch , it'll light up the power light then blink off and start the high freq charging cycle and then it stops the charge.. It might work but I would like the KILL light to go on again.. New batteries make no apparent difference .. Am i missing a step or a rest function?

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 2, 2019
Worth buying By cb

Wanted to update my success with these. I will likely get a rat zapper too. For two weeks the trap sat empty after catching a dozen or so rats but today there is another rat with little bait left inside. I still use almond butter and crackers and am very satisfied with the product and the ease of disposal.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 22, 2019
Very effective, easy to use! By Ron

Bought 2 traps, (M241), because we have a couple outside cats, and leave food for them, unfortunately, rats started a colony and what I thought was 2, turned into 15, that we got in about 10 days!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 4, 2019
Catch Those pesky rodents quick By Those pesky rodents quick

Two weeks of having four rats in my house Exterminator came out twice with poison which was unsuccessful we also tried the traditional wooden trap and glue traps nothing work I bought the victor electronica rat trap and within an hour we caught one within 24 hours we caught all of them this is the best product ever forget where those pesky rodents And it’s easy to use and you don’t have to touch and the mouse or rat easy disposal great product highly recommend now I have a peaceful home back !

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 14, 2019
Very good. By der
The traps working as stated/
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 30, 2019
Great investment By Tucson gal

I have 24 Victor battery rat traps, various models, bought over 5 years. Most have been used to destruction, but I use the ones that don't work any more to get them accustomed to going in traps. Sometimes they're off, sometimes they're not! The newest models have vast design improvements. I especially like the top that comes off for cleaning and the elimination of the rocker switch. I use them in the engine compartments of my cars to dispatch critters before they can do $1000 worth of damage. The traps work well, and money well spent.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 10, 2019
It will eventually do its job! By Henare

Was quite apprehensive at first. But I eventually caught a couple of large rodents. After trial and error, the best way to catch a rodent is to leave bait in the container with the power switched off for a couple of days. In this way the rodent will get used to seeing the contraption. I left it powered off for three days; After the 3rd day I inserted the bait with the power still turned off. After noticing the bait had been taken, I then refilled the bait container and finally switched the power on. And Voila!..It finally did its job!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 1, 2018
Yes it really works! By Jean Bean

Yes - these really work. We live on the edge of Silver City, NM and have a lot of problems with Pack Rats. They chew vehicle wires, and get into the air vents and they make Cholla Cactus Nests on top of our 1972 Dodge engine. The Victor trap is a quick fast way to get them. Then we throw them over the fence into the wilds, and the next day they are GONE - some Coyote or Owl dinner. No poison used. Much better than all the other ways of dealing with this critter.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Rat Trap - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.