Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 1, 2019
Will not work with mice and rats present! By ColMountain

The rat trap will not work if you have mice and rats. The plate closest to the bait allows mice to eat the bait without being zapped , then the rats do not go in!

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate your feedback and the time taken to provide it. While this trap is designed for rats it can shock mice as long as they touch two plates at the same time. Traps specifically designed for mice may be needed. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance, we're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 21, 2019
bad app By jpbrice

app doesn't explain errors, just says that it can't create an account. its fickle about passwords and doesn't tell you the password requirements. Also last review didn't post for some reason...

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We'd like to know more about your experience. This trap does not connect to our app. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 17, 2019
Just doesn't work! By Jess

We really hoped this would work. We bought 3 of them. The first night, we caught one rat near our tomatoes. The second night, the only thing eaten was the peanut butter (in all 3 traps) and some tomatoes. All of the traps had brand new Duracell batteries and were spotlessly clean. We saw the green light go on and heard the buzz, but that was as far as they worked. The 3 traps cost us $150 + batteries + peanut butter + tomatoes. It is extremely disappointing.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Jess - Thank you for sharing this feedback. These traps are only recommended for indoor use, however, they are also covered under a one year replacement policy. Please reach out to us directly at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2019
Nice By Monica

Very convenient comes w your batteries and no mess

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2019
Nice By Monica

Nice design and works extremely quickly

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 15, 2019
Excellent product By George G

This trap is the finest, you folks have out done yourself. I have killed 7 rats eating lemons from our tree. All this within about 2 week. While it has killed a rat last night the KILL light will did not come on.. I've reset the on off switch , it'll light up the power light then blink off and start the high freq charging cycle and then it stops the charge.. It might work but I would like the KILL light to go on again.. New batteries make no apparent difference .. Am i missing a step or a rest function?

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 3, 2019
how to clean older model traps that quit working By Ca

I have 3 traps of the old design that worked great, eliminated problem within 2 days! Unreal huh? However, they are no longer functional. Im unsure if there is a way to clean them so they will work. Anyone ? We are seeing rats in the neighborhood and want to get the traps set up in garage and attic as we know it is only a matter of time they will find their way in with rainy season upon us. How long can we expect the traps to last? Keep in mind, we are in FLA, so garage and attic do get hot and humidity is a big factor too. PS, I rated this product that I am looking at because it is the only way I could submit my question

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 2, 2019
Worth buying By cb

Wanted to update my success with these. I will likely get a rat zapper too. For two weeks the trap sat empty after catching a dozen or so rats but today there is another rat with little bait left inside. I still use almond butter and crackers and am very satisfied with the product and the ease of disposal.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 22, 2019
Very effective, easy to use! By Ron

Bought 2 traps, (M241), because we have a couple outside cats, and leave food for them, unfortunately, rats started a colony and what I thought was 2, turned into 15, that we got in about 10 days!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 4, 2019
Catch Those pesky rodents quick By Those pesky rodents quick

Two weeks of having four rats in my house Exterminator came out twice with poison which was unsuccessful we also tried the traditional wooden trap and glue traps nothing work I bought the victor electronica rat trap and within an hour we caught one within 24 hours we caught all of them this is the best product ever forget where those pesky rodents And it’s easy to use and you don’t have to touch and the mouse or rat easy disposal great product highly recommend now I have a peaceful home back !

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Rat Trap - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.