Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 1, 2019
Got him By Des

trap works great, I would recommend it to anyone that has a rodent issue in their home.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2019
Nice By Monica

Very convenient comes w your batteries and no mess

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 16, 2019
Nice By Monica

Nice design and works extremely quickly

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 15, 2019
Excellent product By George G

This trap is the finest, you folks have out done yourself. I have killed 7 rats eating lemons from our tree. All this within about 2 week. While it has killed a rat last night the KILL light will did not come on.. I've reset the on off switch , it'll light up the power light then blink off and start the high freq charging cycle and then it stops the charge.. It might work but I would like the KILL light to go on again.. New batteries make no apparent difference .. Am i missing a step or a rest function?

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 2, 2019
Worth buying By cb

Wanted to update my success with these. I will likely get a rat zapper too. For two weeks the trap sat empty after catching a dozen or so rats but today there is another rat with little bait left inside. I still use almond butter and crackers and am very satisfied with the product and the ease of disposal.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 22, 2019
Very effective, easy to use! By Ron

Bought 2 traps, (M241), because we have a couple outside cats, and leave food for them, unfortunately, rats started a colony and what I thought was 2, turned into 15, that we got in about 10 days!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 4, 2019
Catch Those pesky rodents quick By Those pesky rodents quick

Two weeks of having four rats in my house Exterminator came out twice with poison which was unsuccessful we also tried the traditional wooden trap and glue traps nothing work I bought the victor electronica rat trap and within an hour we caught one within 24 hours we caught all of them this is the best product ever forget where those pesky rodents And it’s easy to use and you don’t have to touch and the mouse or rat easy disposal great product highly recommend now I have a peaceful home back !

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 5, 2019
Very happy customer By CB

I have two of these traps and am killing many rats. I make a special bait of almond butter, cheese and cracker bits. The traps do their job and I will be buying more soon. Very happy with them and they perform as claimed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 8, 2019
I finally found a great rat trap! By Papa G

It works great! We have had a problem for years with rats and mice entering our garage through a dog door. Frustrated with many attempts to eliminate the problem using spring traps, glue traps and live traps, I got a VICTOR® ELECTRONIC RAT TRAP. The first night eliminated one large rat. I reset it and got another. During the next 4 days we got rid of 6 mice. I love the results.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 25, 2018
Sorry I was wrong this is a Excellent Trap By Barb

First let me Apologize. I was wrong this trap works. I first bought the Wi-Fi electronic trap and could not get it to work for me. I was pretty angry especially because these are expensive. I said that this was a waste of money and returned it back to Home Depot. But for some reason I went back and bought just the plain electronic trap with no Wi-Fi baited it with almond butter waited about three night and caught a big rat that I had no idea was in my living quarters, but was hearing some random noises during night. Looking for the rodent entry holes now and have bought 2 more of these to try to eradicate the rodent problem. Believe me these are good and it actually works...

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Rat Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.