Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 7, 2020
Didnt work By Mark

Doesn't kill the mouse... shocks it so it runs away and is smart enough not to enter the trap again so you have to go by another type of trap. 90% battery life and it can't kill a mouse. What a junk product and is obviously not humane.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Mark - We apologize for this unusual experience and would like to learn more about what occurred with your trap. This trap is backed by a 30 dya return policy and covered under a one year replacement policy. Reach out to us directly at 1-855-584-2867 for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 5, 2020
Love this Trap it's a clean reusable no hands trap to get rid of mice By Sundance

Fantastic Product, Everytime i Put the trap out we killed a mouse, I cleaned the trap electrodes each time I used it with Hydrogen Peroxide. I also used a dry paper towel to clean the side walls and wiped down the out side of the trap with a dry paper towel I always used cheap rubber gloves so when doing the cleaning to make sure no human smell get on any part of the unit. I'm not sure if that is all that preparation is needed but I have been successful each time I used it.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 13, 2020
Waste of money By Crazy cat lady

Waste of money. Does not catch anything, placed a conventional Victor trap by this one and caught a mouse within a couple of hours.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We don't recommend using snap traps in an area where electronic traps are being utilized as rodents will go to easily accessible bait first, and get caught on the snap trap, elminiating the no-touch, no-see benefits of electronic traps. For information on how to get the most out of your traps, please contact us directly at 855-584-2867, we're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 23, 2020
Great product By Mom

Caught the mouse in one day that bypassed all the professional traps in the house. Also caught three mice in three days when I noticed signs in my car! It works and I like they die quickly and don’t suffer

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 12, 2020
They are CRAP By My nickname?!?!?!?

The new model (that comes apart)...DOES NOT WORK...I used the other model before (where the wires were exposed inside and DID NOT come apart...THEY worked WONDERS...got over 50 mice with those... these new ones don’t...I have two..:the mice eat the peanut butter out each and every time on both of them...extremely disappointing.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for your feedback! We have found that sometimes bait is stolen by insects if there is no indication of a kill or rodent activity inside the trap. Please contact us directly at 855-584-2867 as we would like to know more about your experience.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 10, 2020
Worth the money By Chris

I had mice in my house who were eating peanut butter from snap traps without setting them off. I bought this trap and within an hour of setting it up caught two mice. It works as advertised.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 1, 2020
Only traps ants By Luc

We bought this product two days ago from Home Depot, followed all the instructions and all we have seen inside the trap are ants and poop around the trap! Now we have to call and spend the money on an exterminator.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Rodents are naturally cautious creatures and it can take a few days for them to work up the courage to investigate bait in a new part of their environment. We recommend leaving the trap off, but baited for a few days until the bait has been eaten and you know that natural warriness has been overcome. For more tips on how best to use this trap, please contact us directly at 855-584-2867. We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 11, 2019
Not great By Nana

I order mine on amazon unfortunately it didn’t work for me rat still loose running around. Ive tried moving location added peanut, sweets.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi there! We are sorry to hear about that pesky rat! This product may be too small too small to effectively, as it is designed to catch mice. We recommend using the Electronic Rat Catcher for the best results.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 5, 2019
Good but don’t advertise catch 100 mice. They don’t work that long. By Vickie

I am grateful for these electronic traps. We have a major mouse problem. And grateful it is out of my site. Only downfall is at $25 it says they catch around 100 mice. Not true on certain ones we maybe have gotten 10 before they stop working. My mom and me have so much money invested in these. We have tried cleaning like we were told but they still don’t work and have to throw away and buy more. This is very frustrating. Hoping something new comes out at a better price that works longer. My fingers don’t allow set of snap traps , Have tried enclosed snap traps and have never caught any.

Response From Victor®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that you have not experienced the product longevity that is typical of this trap! It's covered by our 1-year replacement policy. Please contact us directly at 855-584-2867 for more information about this policy and for assistance with our products. We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 26, 2019
customer service is great By Rho

I had an issue with one. It worked great for a couple days, then nothing. I got with customer service and they were great!!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap - 2 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.