To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 23, 2020
Great product By Mom

Caught the mouse in one day that bypassed all the professional traps in the house. Also caught three mice in three days when I noticed signs in my car! It works and I like they die quickly and don’t suffer

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 10, 2020
Worth the money By Chris

I had mice in my house who were eating peanut butter from snap traps without setting them off. I bought this trap and within an hour of setting it up caught two mice. It works as advertised.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 26, 2019
customer service is great By Rho

I had an issue with one. It worked great for a couple days, then nothing. I got with customer service and they were great!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 12, 2019
Great mouse trap. By RAH

The trap works well. Add some peanut butter, turn it on and place it in a mouse infested area. I use my trap in the garage. Every fall, mice get in and they will cause damage. This trap works great. It's easy to open and dispose of the dead mouse. Then close the lid, turn it back on and it's ready. Just keep the peanut butter fresh.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 14, 2019
Thank you By Leo

Best trap on the market, it works. The best 24 bucks that I spent. We had a mouse that would run around our house and we could never trap it. We tried everything and nothing worked, until one day when I went to the hardware store to buy some items and decided to checkout the mouse traps and saw this product. I took a chance and decided to buy it. I was surprised that 24 hours later it took care of that mouse.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 21, 2019
Eye-Opening Experience & Awesome Unit! By True-Believer

Shocked at how effective this product is at killing mice! I thought I had a few mice in our home, but the first day I bought it, 31 mice killed! I was completely freaked out just knowing all these mice were hiding out in our home. We had seen one here or there, but we never suspected a colony of the critters invading our space. The following day, the trap caught 11 more for a total of 42 mice. Two days past, no more so far (knock on wood). Would I recommend this product, hands down 100% affirmative. We are considering the larger unit that can kill 10 at a time. In short, we followed the directions, and had not one issue at all with the unit. Thank you, Victor, for helping us with our mice infestation! Love this unit!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 12, 2019
LOVE ME SOME VICTOR By Catherine

I’ve the older model. And LOVE them. But they are all dead. So. I’m going to try this version with the detachable compartments. These traps killed over 300 mice within about a months time. I was mouse free for a while and then the construction behind my home started and here I am again. I LOVE YOU VICTOR! And I LOVE these traps.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 5, 2019
Older model good but had some issues By Daisy Platte Farm

2nd review. I previously bought the model that did not have the removable kill chamber. Worked great for 6 months and then all quit about the same time. Plastic pivot pins broke and lid would not seat properly. Seems the little safety switch would also not engage at that point. After resetting trap the green light came on, buzzed and 5 seconds later the light flashed red. No problems with new traps with removable kill chamber yet. Kill light does not always flash but always a kill.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 5, 2019
Older model good but had some issues By Daisy Platte Farm

2nd review. I previously bought the model that did not have the removable kill chamber. Worked great for 6 months and then all quit about the same time. Plastic pivot pins broke and lid would not seat properly. Seems the little safety switch would also not engage at that point. After resetting trap the green light came on, buzzed and 5 seconds later the light flashed red. No problems with new traps with removable kill chamber yet. Kill light does not always flash but always a kill.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 5, 2019
Would buy more. Works great By Daisy Platte Farm

Put two in the barn and checked them every couple of hours. Every check had kills. Over 50 mice in 48 hours. I don’t bait per instructions but instead put peanut butter on the underside of the lid so mice have to reach up to get it. I think it makes them stretch out more to get to it. Also use more bait than recommended Use these in garage & chicken house also with success. The chickens love the mousy treats. Wish I could afford the multi kill for the attic. This guy to old to climb the ladder everyday.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.